Customer Reviews



698 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Hydraboost Serum

Rated By: Dylan on 8/2/2016 8:16:00 PM
Title: my holy grail product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If i could only use one product for the rest of my life this would be it. Super hydrating my skin just sucks it right up. I only use 5 drops for my entire face and neck area, day and night and I'm good to go. I even went and saw my esthetition and she was amazed at how plump and hydrated (not oily) my cheeks and t zone was. I will never stop buying this.

SuperSoothe E Shave Cream

Rated By: Dylan on 8/2/2016 8:07:00 PM
Title: nice shaving cream for body and face


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great shaving cream. Gets the job done for facial hair nice cooling sensation. Sometimes i use it for the body and i never get razor burn or ingrown hairs when using it.

Hydraboost Body Butter

Rated By: Dylan on 8/2/2016 7:35:00 PM
Title: Ultimate body hydration

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm usually rushing to get out the door in the morning so I seldom have time to moisturize my body but with this product it only takes a minute to absorb into the skin so I can slap this on, throw on my clothes and run out the door in no time. Great all day hydration.

Hydraboost Eye Serum

Rated By: Michelle Trayfoot-Morales on 7/28/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: Best Eye Cream Ever!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the most amazing eye cream I have ever used. It is so light weight and moisturizing. The girls at Bluemercury Sherman Oaks are so sweet, knowledgable, and helpful.

Vitablast C Scrub & Mask

Rated By: Rachael on 7/28/2016 11:39:00 AM
Title: Great Exfoliant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As much as I love the M61 Power Peel pads to exfoliate sometimes I like a physical scrub. When I do I go to this product. Not only is it a fantastic exfoliate in a gel texture it also brightens and smooths with the vitamin C. I cant get enough of the combination. Highly recommend!

Genuine Glow Reviving Oil Lip Tint

Rated By: Rachael on 7/27/2016 7:27:00 AM
Title: My Summer Lip OBSESSION!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Estee Lauder Genuine Glow line is exclusive to Blue Mercury and I love it! This lip oil is everything and my go to lipstick for summer. The lip oil has a great soothing and moisturizing consistency with a mint undertone. The dewy pink adjusts to your lip and the color lasts throughout the day. The soft rubbery applicator makes for soothing and easy application. I give this product an 11 out of 10 and its only $20!!

Sheer Color Cheek Tint

Rated By: Ana Sarabia on 7/21/2016 3:16:00 PM
Title: Great creamy blush


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product. I am very much into creamy blushes, but I have struggled finding one that is not oily and doesn't feel sticky. This product is great because it is not oily at all and it gives you a nice pop of color. It has the perfect amount color, adhering to your skin pretty much like a tint.

I would definitely recommend it!

Hydraboost Moisturizer

Rated By: Laura on 7/19/2016 11:06:00 AM
Title: Moisturizer and Primer in One


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am always trying to slim down my makeup bag. I now have a moisturizer and primer in one and it makes my life so much easier. Not to mention that it is an amazing product and keeps my skin soft under my makeup.

Vitamin C + E Lip Gloss

Rated By: Laura on 7/19/2016 10:47:00 AM
Title: I want them all!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have dry lips and a lot of glosses cause unnecessary build-up or feel too sticky. Not the Lune+Aster gloss -- it's the best! Love that there are vitamins in the gloss as well. The names are really cute too and great for little gifts.

The Lip Scrub Brown Sugar

Rated By: Radhi on 7/9/2016 1:41:00 PM
Title: Appearance of my lips changed forever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have extremely flaky lips that would not allow me to put lip make up and I prefer to put lip make up on everyday. Ever since I discovered this product at blue mercury which started with a sample, I instantly noticed a difference in my first usage. My lips appeared much softer and smoother. Absolutely love this product and I don't have flakiness anymore, I use this twice or thrice a week before bedtime. I have tried so many products prior to this including the one's from Fresh but made no difference, this one is a keeper. If you have flaky lips that dry out with application of lipstick, give this an absolute try. I am catching up a little late on the review as started using this since last summer.

Sugar Lip Serum Advanced Therapy

Rated By: Jennifer on 7/8/2016 7:33:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is fantastic. After using for a week I have noticed smoother lip, less lines - and my lips appear fuller and more youthful. I would definitely recommend this product!

Airbrush Bronzing Mist

Rated By: Daniela on 7/6/2016 10:54:00 AM
Title: Must have!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was amazed with how much I loved this product. Usually during the winter I feel really pale and don't really feel comfortable in my own skin and this product definitely helped. Love how I just spray it and get an instant tan but can wash it off immediately!

SPF 8 Gel

Rated By: Daniela on 7/6/2016 10:50:00 AM
Title: Favorite tanning product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always use Hampton Sun sunscreens (usually the continuous mists) so when I was looking for a product I could use to tan I didn't hesitate to use this same brand. I loved the product because I didn't feel like the sun was torturing my skin while I was tanning. I felt protected but at the same time was able to obtain a great looking glow on my skin.

SPF 35 Continuous Mist 1oz

Rated By: Daniela on 7/6/2016 10:41:00 AM
Title: Obsessed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the SPF 35 Continuous Mist full size and never go to the beach without it so when I saw the travel size I had to buy it. I take it everywhere because it fits EVERYWHERE!

SPF 55 Continuous Mist Sunscreen

Rated By: Daniela on 7/6/2016 10:39:00 AM
Title: Must have for the beach!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfect for the beach. I bought it because it has a perfectly high SPF and I applied it several times and my skin was perfectly protected after a long day at the beach.

SPF 35 Continuous Mist Sunscreen

Rated By: Daniela on 7/6/2016 10:35:00 AM
Title: Favorite sunscreen ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my favorite sunscreen. Ever since I bought this one I don't use any other brand. Everything about the product is great! Sprays easily and evenly, smells really good and feels great on my skin!

FULL Thickening Cream

Rated By: Bonny Glenn on 7/6/2016 7:54:00 AM
Title: This product did thicken my hair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product - it did make my hair thicker, but I could not find instructions on usage until I googled it on the computer. If instructions were on the bottle, I would give it a 5+.

Caju and Lime Body Wash

Rated By: Katie on 7/5/2016 1:31:00 PM
Title: Microbeads are toxic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Disappointed that Bluemercury would carry a product with microbeads.

JetGlow Cream

Rated By: KT on 7/3/2016 7:28:00 PM
Title: A Costly Mistake


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While this product appears to contain many effective ingredients, I will never know if it truly works or not, given the fact that I cannot bear to have this cream on my face! It is so thick and goopy and leaves a heavy residue on the skin. It pains me that I just spent $92 on this product and it will iiterally be tossed in the garbage.

Vitamin C + E Lip Gloss

Rated By: Leslie on 6/30/2016 7:05:00 AM
Title: Best gloss on the market


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For me, this is like a holy grail find. The colors are beautiful (although some seem duplicative) and for the most part, not too sheer nor too saturated. They are moisturizing without being watery and not at all sticky or tacky.

Turnaround Daytime Revitalizing Moisturizer

Rated By: Debra Norris on 6/25/2016 11:06:00 PM
Title: Awesome product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this moisturizer. It makes my skin look so radiant and smooth. I use golden glow.

Gemstone Color Shampoo

Rated By: Kelly on 6/23/2016 12:00:00 PM
Title: Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this shampoo and conditioner. Really wish it came in a larger size. Smells great and makes my hair soft with great shine.

Instant Firmx Eye

Rated By: Nancy Bareswilt on 6/23/2016 9:58:00 AM
Title: Best eye product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best eye product I have ever used and so simple to use. The best thing since sliced bread.

Hesperides Bath & Shower Gel

Rated By: Jules on 6/20/2016 10:50:00 AM
Title: Smells Amazing!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely adore the scent of this body wash. It lathers well, doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin and leaves behind a faint yet very refreshing grapefruit with a bit of grapefruit leaf (green). I find the scent very clean and uplifting. I also use the body lotion to add a bit more lasting power. My husband absolutely loves this on me.

Foil Frizz + Static Control Spray

Rated By: Denine on 6/13/2016 12:21:00 PM
Title: Love this spray!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally! This is the greatest spray I've ever used. I wear my hair natural/unprocessed. So, I blow out my hair once a week and I've struggled with the effects of humidity on my hair. Before finding this spray, my hair would be frizzy and roots appeared thick after walking outside when it's humid. It was kind of like that episode of Friends where Monica was in Barbados! Now, after I blow out my hair and straighten it with a flat iron, I spray it a few times and voila! I've been outdoors when it's at least 85%-95% humidity and my hair still looks like perfectly blown-out hair and frizz-free.


Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy

Rated By: Rachel Spain on 6/10/2016 10:56:00 PM
Title: Real Lip Hydration and Never any Peeling


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a product I do not leave the house without. Keys. Check. Wallet. Check. Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment. Check. Ok, good to go. I have used this for years now after first buying it at another retailer. I grew up wearing red red red glosses, lip sticks, etc. and then got into other colors. And now, as I get older, I really appreciate simply having a nice moist lip that isn't peeling or fading or drying up! And this saves my lips from the events when I do put something on my lips that dry them out. This rescues them. But as a daily go to - this fits the bill perfectly and does I can put it on at night as well and sleep with it on. In the winter - I am stressed if I can't find it - if I switch purses and realize it's not with me...I recommend to all my friends. I can't believe there are no reviews for this yet. It's a staple in my skin care stash. And I have tried the tinted ones and the SPF options. But if you had to only have one, this would be it. And for how long it lasts - even when using regularly, the price is more than worth it.

Eye Base Essentials

Rated By: Melanie on 6/9/2016 9:15:00 AM
Title: Great lightweight coverage!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've tried SO many eye base products from other companies and I always come back to this one. It has great coverage without being heavy or sticky. I use it every day!

Wrinkle Corrective Eye Contour Cream

Rated By: jeanie on 6/7/2016 11:22:00 PM
Title: incredible eye product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I definitely noticed the disappearance of fine lines around my eyes. Will buy this product again!

Genuine Glow Reviving Oil Lip Tint

Rated By: Melissa on 6/1/2016 7:13:00 PM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't usually write reviews, but this lip oil is wonderful. A hint of gorgeous color while deeply moisturizing. It is a must have for summer!!!!!

Aromatic Cleansing Balm

Rated By: BKLYNANN on 6/1/2016 1:32:00 PM
Title: Love this Product!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My face feels unbelievable after using this cleansing balm and the smell is wonderful. I use this to cleanse my face at night. I really feel like I went to a spa!

Hydraskin Light

Rated By: Antonella on 6/1/2016 12:36:00 PM
Title: dewy-fresh looking skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
" I received a sample of this recently and after a few uses I noticed an unbelievable improvement in my skin! My skin has a beautiful, bright glow and is soft and perfectly moisturized.

Ideal Resource Anti-Dark Circle Eye Illuminator

Rated By: AV on 6/1/2016 12:29:00 PM
Title: perfect for ALL skin colors/types


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this product will work no matter what skin tone you have. the tint is very sheer but the real secret is the metallic cooling tip. It's not plastic (like many) and the metal really does make a difference on the application. LOVE IT- under or over makeup!

Niaouli Aromatic Care

Rated By: AV on 6/1/2016 12:26:00 PM
Title: Oil for Oily Skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
sounds contradictory, but this is THE perfect oil for anyone with oily skin. the consistency is thin so it doesn't feel like you're clogging your pores AND my skin really feels purified (like replacing the dirty oil with new in your car)

Aromatic Cleansing Balm

Rated By: AV on 6/1/2016 12:04:00 PM
Title: GENTLE BUT SUPER EFFECTIVE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you want squeaky clean skin with gentleness of an oil based cleanser-- this is for you! I love using this in the morning. Aromatic scent is a plus :)

Stimulskin Plus Multi-Corrective Divine Serumask

Rated By: AV on 6/1/2016 12:00:00 PM
Title: Instant glow and plumpness

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just rubbing it on the back of my hand, i could see a difference compared to the other. I usually sleep with this on overnight and wake up with a hydrated, plump, glowing skin. LOVE.

Intral Toner with Chamomile 500 mL

Rated By: Alissa on 6/1/2016 11:46:00 AM
Title: Highly Recommend!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is simply amazing! The Intral Toner has a calming effect on my sensitive skin, leaving it feeling refreshed every time. Has an unbelievable soothing effect. I highly recommend!

Special Cleansing Gel

Rated By: Margie on 5/30/2016 10:10:00 AM
Title: ok product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After reading reviews about this product removing makeup and cleansing, decided to try it. Removing makeup to me means eye makeup as well as other makeup. Product did not remove eye makeup (mascara). Not any better than any other product. Disappointed.

Poetic Waxing Kit

Rated By: Melissa Brown on 5/27/2016 8:52:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I disagree-I think this is awesome. I use it for my face and it lasts forever and does a great job. Much more convenient and less expensive than making an appointment.

Genuine Glow Blushing Creme For Lips And Cheeks

Rated By: Ani Palen on 5/25/2016 3:53:00 PM
Title: So pretty and easy to use


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm not normally one for creme blush but this one glides on smoothly over my foundation and stays put to give my cheekbones a natural, gorgeous pink glow!

Genuine Glow Eyelighting Creme For Eyes And Face

Rated By: Ani Palen on 5/25/2016 3:51:00 PM
Title: Perfect for summer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This creme is perfect for summer. It adds a touch of shimmer and glow but it's subtle enough for people who tend to shy away from sparkle. Very easy to use and play around with. Two thumbs up!

Acne Treatment Pads

Rated By: Tiffany on 5/24/2016 7:43:00 AM
Title: So Good!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow! Tried these as a last resort when a breakout got really bad... the first two days of use, I thought my skin was getting worse and was worried, but I'm happy I stuck it out because day 3 is when it clears up your face! I'm actually amazed at how much it's cleared away. my darker red marks are still there, but all the new acne is gone and the rest of my skin looks much more bright and even. DEFINITELY continuing use and, if it continues working like this, definitely buying again.

Black Cumin + Cajeput Serum Concentrate

Rated By: Nicki on 5/14/2016 5:59:00 PM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i am obsessed with Odacite and faithfully used several of their serum concentrates but this one is my absolute favorite for oily skin in the summer. I live in Florida and my skin is naturally oily anyway. A couple of drops of this mixed into my primer, keeps my oil at bay. It's wonderful for breakouts.... you just apply it directly on the area and it literally shrinks the breakout super fast! 2 days tops!

Vitamin C + E Lip Gloss

Rated By: Veronica on 5/13/2016 3:37:00 PM
Title: Reverse Joker


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the particular shade "Editor In Chief", trying to come close to a discontinued shade by Buxom called "Pucker Up" - alas, my search continues...
I also noticed shortly after applying that I was getting a "reverse Joker" smile - which I really loathe, this may have to be returned, there's no way I'm using either lip liner or a lip primer with a lip gloss - lip gloss is supposed to be easy like Sunday morning - you should be able to apply it without a mirror and without having to worry about a reverse Joker smile.

PowerSpot

Rated By: Elizabeth on 5/5/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: Wish I'd Had This Years Ago


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like the reviewer before me, I can't say enough good things about M-61 PowerSpot Blemish Lotion and find it far superior to anything I've ever used before. It is as close to a miracle skin product as anything I've ever seen. A salesperson at a Blue Mercury store in Manhattan recommended it, and I will forever be grateful.

Perfect Cleanse

Rated By: Shel on 5/5/2016 6:56:00 AM
Title: Best Cleanser I've Used


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have very sensitive skin - neither dry nor oily - but often break out. i've tried every product from generic brands to Pro-Active. Nothing has worked until I've used M-61's cleanser. My face is clear for the first time in 15 years.

Hydraboost Moisturizer

Rated By: Kelly on 5/4/2016 1:33:00 PM
Title: Do Not Recommend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use several of the other M-61 moisturizers/creams and I love them but this one is no good. I agree with the other reviewer that this does not hydrate and it actually seems to be irritating my face in certain areas leaving dry red patches. In addition this smells awful and it unpleasant to use on your face. I do not recommend this product.

Multi-Vitamin Serum

Rated By: Emily on 5/1/2016 10:47:00 AM
Title: Had allergic reaction!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had allergic reaction on this even if my skin is not sensitive. My face and neck were all reddish and just subside after 3 days. really dissappointed given that its expensive. Hope i can get refund..

PowerGlow® Peel

Rated By: Jessica DeMaio on 4/27/2016 4:54:00 PM
Title: Game changer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in love! This is amazing. I feel like i have new skin.

Estee Super Cologne Spray

Rated By: clm on 4/25/2016 10:09:00 AM
Title: "ESTEE SUPER COLOGNE SPRAY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
best ever

The Concentrate

Rated By: Corinna on 4/19/2016 7:58:00 PM
Title: Great for Accutane


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quite literally the only thing that worked to soothe my red, flakey skin while on Accutane for 6 months, and I tried everything. It's pricey, but given that nothing else worked like it did, I was happy to have found it.

BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Angela J on 4/18/2016 1:06:00 PM
Title: Light flawless coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been searching for the perfect everyday, light coverage, for years! I am not a makeup person and hate the feeling of heavy makeup on my face. This BB cream is very lightweight and provides just the right amount of coverage for a natural look. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I don't like the strong smell of SPF. If they could fix that it would be prefect!

Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Kristin on 4/13/2016 12:44:00 PM
Title: My Go-To!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product and haven't switched tinted moisturizers since! I love the lightweight application that provides just enough coverage to have an ultra natural effect. It makes my skin super soft and radiant.

High Volume Mascara Jet Black

Rated By: Brittany on 4/10/2016 7:57:00 AM
Title: Unique Mascara


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE this mascara. As other reviewers have stated, it comes off with just warm water, no make-up remover needed, which is a huge advantage for me. Second, it is buildable, so it gives lashes fullness and length relative to how much you apply. My only gripe, is that after about a month or two of daily use it seems to dry up and not longer delivers the same application. Perhaps that is better through, as it ensures I won't use the same mascara for too long! Despite only lasting 1-2 months, because of the excellent application and easy removal, I won't switch brands.

Hydraboost Cream

Rated By: CLJD on 4/7/2016 8:16:00 PM
Title: Not for me...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the feel of this rich cream. Sadly, my skin did not love it. I broke out in cystic acne shortly after I began to use this cream. I did buy the moisturizer as well, and I have been using that during the day without any adverse reactions. The ingredients are different in the two products. Obviously something in the cream did not agree with my skin. The staff at my local bluemercury store accepted my unused portion of the cream for a refund.

Hydraboost Eye Serum

Rated By: Alex A on 4/7/2016 9:02:00 AM
Title: Hydrating and cooling

2 of 2 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hydraboost eye serum feels so good around my eyes! It is the perfect texture...it is cooling and dries quickly so at night I can layer on an eyecream and in the morning I can layer on my concealer

Body Soufflè

Rated By: Sara on 4/3/2016 5:42:00 PM
Title: Smells wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got a sample of this product and used it tonight after my shower. I am impressed with its light lingering scent. Yes, it smells like the hair oil. I am mostly impressed though with how light it feels on my skin. There is not a greasy residue that you get with some body butters. I will be purchasing a full size container.

Fast Blast

Rated By: Anna on 4/3/2016 4:10:00 PM
Title: awesome product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
highly recommend this product, and this website, amazing customer service, helpful and fast!

Power Cleanse

Rated By: Mermaid Jane on 4/3/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: BEST CLEANSER


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my favorite face wash ~ Deep Cleans, Hydrates & Brightens!!!

Gold Lust Repair and Restore Shampoo

Rated By: Kelly on 4/2/2016 3:16:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have naturally curly and frizzy hair. I straighten it and it gets frizzy and damaged. However, since using this product I've noticed that my hair is no longer frizzy and it helps keep my hair from being damaged. I use this shampoo with the conditioner and repair mask.

Instant Eye Lift

Rated By: Sarah on 4/1/2016 1:25:00 PM
Title: Great product but they skimp on the amount

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE this product and would rate it higher, but at almost 40 bucks a pop you get a teenie bottle that isn't even FULL! Least they could do is fill it up. Feels like you are running out after even the first three uses.

PowerGlow® Peel

Rated By: Jessie on 3/31/2016 10:41:00 AM
Title: Amazing!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received a few of these as samples as immediately went back in and bought the biggest box they sell! Love, love, love this product. I am almost 37 and fighting the aging process in a the most glowing way thanks to these! I have used several different exfoliators over the years and this is by far the best. Pricey but worth the money!

Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution

Rated By: Melanie on 3/31/2016 2:47:00 AM
Title: Great Night Serum


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sales associate at my local store recommended this serum to me over the midnight recovery oil, which I had been eyeing. I'm so glad I went with this instead. I've been using it under my moisturizer at night for 3ish weeks now and my skin looks much more even in tone and texture. I use about three drops to cover my entire face. Would definitely recommend this serum, especially with the m-61 power peel wipes.

City Block Sheer Oil-Free Daily Face Protector SPF 25

Rated By: Shelley on 3/30/2016 8:37:00 AM
Title: Perfect moisturizer for oily skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this moisturizer and have used it for years. It is the only moisturizer with sunscreen that doesn't make my oily skin act up. It does have a slight tint to it, which I like because I can put it on and head out the door when I want a makeup free day and still give my skin a little help with coverage and evenness. This product is fantastic! I have also tried the SPF 40 version, but found it didn't sink in and blend with my skin near as well.

The Lip Balm

Rated By: Ingrid on 3/24/2016 2:24:00 PM
Title: The smell alone..

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Makes it worth it. I bought this on a whim, being a lover of all things la mer.. I have to say, the scent alone makes it worth it. The balm is silky, not stick, and has an amazing cocoa/mint taste and scent. It lasts forever on your lips and a little goes a long way.

Intensité Crème Lustre Day SPF 30

Rated By: Lisa on 3/19/2016 4:23:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used many high end moisturizers before, but this one is by far the best. I was going to purchase Le Mer, and the sales lady suggested this product as it is results driven. My face showed instant improvement and received many compliments on my skin. I am 49 and recently lost some weight, so I wanted a firming line reducing product and this delivered. My only problem is the price as I now need more.....

White Sandalwood Body Wash

Rated By: ROSEANN on 3/16/2016 8:00:00 AM
Title: Milton Brown white sandalwood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, Love, Love it!

BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Kim on 3/15/2016 5:38:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this bb cream and am so glad the salesperson recommended it to me. I also bought the Recharge Cream and the two work really well together.

PowerGlow® Peel

Rated By: Lauren on 3/7/2016 1:05:00 PM
Title: Amazing for my skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely LOVE this peel. It's quick and easy! I notice a HUGE difference in my skin when using it! Breakouts disappear overnight, my face is bright and radiance too! I just wish it wasn't so expensive :( otherwise, i would buy it all the time. I only buy it when my skin is in need of it!

SuperSoothe E Microdermabrasion Scrub

Rated By: morgan on 3/5/2016 11:05:00 PM
Title: My favorite product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my favorite skincare product. At the end of the day my skin feels dirty, even after makeup remover and skin cleanser. This clears my pores better than any other product.

''''Keep Young & Beautiful'''' Instant Firming Beauty Shot

Rated By: carriefelice on 3/4/2016 7:34:00 PM
Title: Miracle serum


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A definite repurchase. This gel serum does exactly what it says -- firms and lifts instantly. I have been mixing it with their Evercalm Moisturizer in the morning and my cc cream has never gone on better.

Fibrogene Line Response Nourishing Cream

Rated By: Sandra on 2/27/2016 1:03:00 PM
Title: Love Darphin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a nice moisturizer for my older, somewhat dry skin. A helpful Sales Associate at Blue Mercury suggested Fabrogene by Darphin. What a great suggestion! It is perfect for my complexion. My skin looked so smooth and healthy without looking too shiny . Fabrogene is a wonderful moisturizer at a nice price point.

Bright Blonde Shampoo for Beautiful Color

Rated By: Mariya Guryeva on 2/25/2016 4:24:00 PM
Title: Seriously don't waste your hard earned money

2 of 2 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had/have blonde highlights all over and I looked extremely blonde before. This shampoo legitimately made my highlights fade to the point where I'm a dark blonde and you can barely see them. Considering how much I pay for highlights I'm pretty unhappy. If I still had the receipt I would 100% return it. As far as how my hair looks overall there is absolutely no difference between this and any other shampoo I have ever tried which for the price is pretty ridiculous. I don't think I've ever used a color shampoo that actually made my naturally blonde hair+ highlights fade completely.

Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner

Rated By: Lucy C. on 2/22/2016 11:07:00 AM
Title: Not a good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love their eyeshadow, and was excited for this liner. Everytime I wore it, it smeared and ran so horribly. I tried it several times, to give it a chance, but each time was the same. I just line my top lid, but it would run under my eye, along with spearing in the crease. Not a good product.

Super Multi-Corrective Cream SPF 30

Rated By: EJ on 2/22/2016 8:33:00 AM
Title: Does what it says


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This moisturizer delivers on it's promise to lift and firm. I didn't even realize until I bought it a second time that it was an spf30 as many anti aging creams lack significant spf so I don't even look for it anymore and supplement with my foundation. This is one product I can use alone without my foundation if I want and my skin looks great! It has significantly faded by brown spots and makes my skin look fabulous.

Gold Lust Hair Oil

Rated By: Victoria on 2/16/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title: holy grail


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Most hair oils seem to just sit on my hair and not penetrate. After getting a big haircut I decided I wanted something really nourishing for my ends so I could grow it out and figured to give this a try. This is my first Oribe product so wasn't expecting much (since I've tried so many things), but I was blown away! Soaks right in and my ends have never felt so soft, or looked so healthy. I hate it's price, but it's so worth it. I will be buying this forever.

Multi-Active Night Cream Normal to Combination Skin

Rated By: Joan on 2/16/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Most Amazing Night Cream!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This night cream is AMAZING. I just recently started using it with the Multi-Active Day Cream and I am obsessed. I wake up with glowing skin that feels hydrated and healthy. I feel great going to bed knowing that my night cream is working through the night to fight visible signs of aging! I am never changing my skincare routine again!

Multi-Active Day Cream All Skin Types

Rated By: Joanna Curran on 2/16/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: Life-Changing Moisturizer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product has totally changed my skincare routine! People have been complimenting my complexion and I can really see my skin glow! The texture is amazing, it smells wonderful, and I'm fighting signs of aging? Home-run! My skin not only looks healthy, it feels healthy. I've even gone a few days without any kind of makeup or foundation! I have told all of my friends about this product and they're hooked, too. Thank you, Clarins for bringing this product into my life!

Now Kith

Rated By: Barbara on 2/12/2016 6:15:00 AM
Title: Wonderful lip gloss


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this lip loss, the consistency and the color are perfect. Staying power is not the greatest but I've come to accept we can't have it all in one product.

Velvet Matte Skin Tint SPF 30

Rated By: Nadia on 2/3/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: Amazing Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this tinted moisturizer on the first and started using it today. By far one of my many favorites from NARS. It truly makes my skin feel like velvet and its full coverage.

CC Cream SPF 50/PA+++

Rated By: Donna on 1/30/2016 1:13:00 PM
Title: Terrific New Product

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently switched over from the Trish McEvoy BB Cream(which I loved) to this product. I love the coverage it provides and especially the fragrance. It smells of light citrus when going on instead of chemical smell and it dissipates very quickly after application. I now have a new favorite cream!

Super Acids X-treme Cleanser

Rated By: Olivia on 1/27/2016 12:57:00 PM
Title: The BEST cleanser hands down

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Let me just start by saying I've worked in the cosmetics industry for almost 10 years, and i have tired every single cleanser for my skin on the market. I've liked many, loved few... but I have never loved and enjoyed a cleanser as much as this one. My skin was absolutely radiant, and the clarity of my skin was just insane. My skin has never looked so good. Thank you Rodial for the amazing super acids line. A little pricey but totally worth it!

CC Cream SPF 50/PA+++

Rated By: Leslie on 1/27/2016 10:19:00 AM
Title: Best CC cream I've used

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've tried so many CC creams since they first came out and never found one I liked, so I went back to my Dr. Jart BB creams -- until I discovered Lune + Aster. As the other reviewer points out, there is no orange or pink cast with this, which is a first for me. For some reason, most of the CC creams (even high end brands) turned orange or occasionally pink/gray. But not this.

Rich texture, but not too much. Just the right balance. I've been using a number of L+A products, and it's truly a luxe brand.

CC Cream SPF 50/PA+++

Rated By: Susan Loiacano on 1/22/2016 2:32:00 PM
Title: I can't live without!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product! I am in love with Marla's M61 line so I was so excited to hear that she created a make up line. I was always a Laura Mercier Tinted moisturizer girl for years, but I had to try this and it is amazing. I am hooked! It is now one of my I can't live without products! I have had many compliments on how wonderful my skin looks! Thanks Marla!!!!

Foil Frizz + Static Control Spray

Rated By: Mary Ann on 1/20/2016 5:42:00 PM
Title: FINALLY found my Holy Grail for STATIC HAIR


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have fine straight 60+ blonde hair that has endured static hair my whole life. I have tried Static Guard, dryer sheets, rubbed lotion on my hands then my hair only to make it super greasy. Read reviews on another site on line today and immediately drove quite a distance to get to Blue Mercury to purchase this item. I am so glad I did. Worth the drive and money. I sprayed it on my hair and all the static electricity went away immediately.

BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Robin on 1/19/2016 9:42:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm not a big foundation wearer. LM tinted moisturizer to date was the only thing I could tolerate wearing. But I wanted something without the parabens and phthalates, so went to Blue Mercury to see what they had. The sales woman recommended this (shocker) but I actually really love it. It's super lightweight, blends flawlessly into my skin and lasts all day - doesn't settle or start gooping anywhere. Plus it gives a great dewy finish! NOT a lot of coverage, which is exactly what I was looking for - I just wanted something to even my skin out while looking like I wasn't wearing anything at all. Not too much to ask with this - will be wearing it all the time!

Multi-Active Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20 All Skin Types

Rated By: Leah on 1/19/2016 7:31:00 AM
Title: love it!!!!!!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just tried this day cream and my skin feels amazing. The texture and scent is fantastic. I could immediately see a glow and it didn't feel heavy. Will try the night cream next.

Travel Size Dry Shampoo Light Tones

Rated By: AMS on 1/15/2016 5:11:00 PM
Title: Obnoxious, cloying scent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As a dry shampoo, it's alright--but the performance and quality of it is comparable to cheaper brands. The bigger issue for me is the fragrance. It is VERY strong in a floral-musky way and it doesn't fade with wear. It is there all day, and I felt self-conscious being around other people, because I hate when people wear too much perfume in public spaces. It gives me a headache and competes with/overpowers any lotion or perfume that you wear.

Bridal Lash

Rated By: Meg March on 1/14/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: Prettiest lashes!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this style. I wore them to a friend's wedding and everyone commented on my makeup! They look full but are actually really natural looking when they're on. I didn't have a problem applying them. Just give yourself a few minutes to practice. This brand also has a false eyelash applicator tool that I plan on purchasing because I am going to be wearing these lashes all the time!

Eye Opening Mascara

Rated By: JV on 1/11/2016 10:56:00 PM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best mascara I have ever tried, truly separates and triples lashes while providing lift and volume. Definitely more of a dramatic lash, perfect for a night out.

Vinoperfect Cell Renewal Night Cream

Rated By: Jacqueline on 1/11/2016 1:19:00 PM
Title: I love Caudalie Vinoperfect Night Cream!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use it twice a week, it's so effective and intense I like use this as a treatment after I exfoliate. It's very moisturizing and minimizes my pores immediately after applying! It speaks for itself! I really do wake up with new skin! No more big pores, oil, and if I have spots or very small pimple(s) they are gone in the morning. LOVE THIS!

Luxury Rose Set

Rated By: Tillie on 1/7/2016 8:28:00 PM
Title: AMAZING!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best Christmas gift I ever bought myself! I've used other Ren face products but hadn't tried the body line, all I can say is WOW! My skin feels so silky smooth and it has just the lightest hint of fresh roses.

Feu de Bois / Ski House Candle

Rated By: Amy on 1/6/2016 8:34:00 PM
Title: Fresh smell


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this candle in every room in my house. It smells clean and fresh and outdoorsy. It is subtle, but enough of a scent to take away any other cooking smells or smoky smell from the fireplace.

High Volume Mascara Jet Black

Rated By: Em on 1/6/2016 10:54:00 AM
Title: Best Macara Ever Made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried countless mascaras since tween-hood and this is by far and away the best one I have every tried! It's incredible, it gives length and volume and best of all doesn't smear or smudge. Best of all washing it off is a breeze, you just wet it with some warm water and rub away the fibers--no mess no need for eye makeup remover. I can't say enough about this incredible product!

Vitablast C Hand

Rated By: HeatherG on 1/5/2016 1:21:00 PM
Title: 3 Cheers for M-61 hand cream


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this while visiting NYC for Thanksgiving. I live in LA where it is very dry and I LOVE this hand cream. Light citrus fragrance, non-greasy and makes my hands very soft. It's also supposed to help with sun damage, so you can't beat that. I'm ordering more and plan to spread the love by gifting to some friends and family. It's hands down AWESOME... and Blue Mercury is an amazing store with a friendly owner and staff! Luckily they just opened a store in LA.

Thickening Dryspun Finish

Rated By: Kathryn on 12/31/2015 8:37:00 PM
Title: Didn't work for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I guess this is one of those products that works well for some, not so much for others. No thickening, full effect whatsoever on my short, fine hair.

Skin Foundation Stick

Rated By: lorraine on 12/29/2015 1:19:00 PM
Title: LOVE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of my favorite foundations ever. I'm seriously lazy when it comes to my makeup and i don't wear that much (because I use m-61s power glow peel pads I don't need it!) so I just use this as a spot fix on my face and cover up the little bit of redness by my nose and eyelids. I like it because it blends really well and stays pretty well put. I just dust a bit of setting powder on it and I'm good to go!

Age-Defying Dermabrasion

Rated By: Maria on 12/27/2015 11:44:00 AM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this product to anyone looking for the perfect exfoliant for sensitive skin. I have a very sensitive and dry face and this product works brilliantly!

Essential Shock Intense Retinol Fluid

Rated By: Sarah on 12/25/2015 5:03:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got a sample and I'm obsessed. Even my boyfriend noticed a difference overnight and I use it under my eyes. Amazing product

SPF 15 Gel

Rated By: jessica on 12/15/2015 1:55:00 PM
Title: Definition of Luxe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Honestly the nicest SPF I have ever used! The name is a bit tricky but trust me when that this product is IT. The "gel" formula is awesome and something I haven't found in any other product. Imagine the smoothest thing you have ever felt and this is it. Don't leave skin greasy or with a weird tacky feel like other sunscreens. The definition of luxe.

Thickening Shampoo

Rated By: Mike Kallay on 12/15/2015 7:05:00 AM
Title: Pack carefully


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product but the caps on the travel size crack about half way from the top to the bottom and can create a mess in your travel case.