Customer Reviews



651 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

PowerGlow™ Peel

Rated By: Jessica DeMaio on 4/27/2016 4:54:00 PM
Title: Game changer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in love! This is amazing. I feel like i have new skin.

Estee Super Cologne Spray

Rated By: clm on 4/25/2016 10:09:00 AM
Title: "ESTEE SUPER COLOGNE SPRAY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
best ever

The Concentrate

Rated By: Corinna on 4/19/2016 7:58:00 PM
Title: Great for Accutane


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quite literally the only thing that worked to soothe my red, flakey skin while on Accutane for 6 months, and I tried everything. It's pricey, but given that nothing else worked like it did, I was happy to have found it.

BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Angela J on 4/18/2016 1:06:00 PM
Title: Light flawless coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been searching for the perfect everyday, light coverage, for years! I am not a makeup person and hate the feeling of heavy makeup on my face. This BB cream is very lightweight and provides just the right amount of coverage for a natural look. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I don't like the strong smell of SPF. If they could fix that it would be prefect!

Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Kristin on 4/13/2016 12:44:00 PM
Title: My Go-To!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product and haven't switched tinted moisturizers since! I love the lightweight application that provides just enough coverage to have an ultra natural effect. It makes my skin super soft and radiant.

High Volume Mascara Jet Black

Rated By: Brittany on 4/10/2016 7:57:00 AM
Title: Unique Mascara


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE this mascara. As other reviewers have stated, it comes off with just warm water, no make-up remover needed, which is a huge advantage for me. Second, it is buildable, so it gives lashes fullness and length relative to how much you apply. My only gripe, is that after about a month or two of daily use it seems to dry up and not longer delivers the same application. Perhaps that is better through, as it ensures I won't use the same mascara for too long! Despite only lasting 1-2 months, because of the excellent application and easy removal, I won't switch brands.

Hydraboost Cream

Rated By: CLJD on 4/7/2016 8:16:00 PM
Title: Not for me...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the feel of this rich cream. Sadly, my skin did not love it. I broke out in cystic acne shortly after I began to use this cream. I did buy the moisturizer as well, and I have been using that during the day without any adverse reactions. The ingredients are different in the two products. Obviously something in the cream did not agree with my skin. The staff at my local bluemercury store accepted my unused portion of the cream for a refund.

Hydraboost Eye Serum

Rated By: Alex A on 4/7/2016 9:02:00 AM
Title: Hydrating and cooling

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hydraboost eye serum feels so good around my eyes! It is the perfect texture...it is cooling and dries quickly so at night I can layer on an eyecream and in the morning I can layer on my concealer

Body Soufflè

Rated By: Sara on 4/3/2016 5:42:00 PM
Title: Smells wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got a sample of this product and used it tonight after my shower. I am impressed with its light lingering scent. Yes, it smells like the hair oil. I am mostly impressed though with how light it feels on my skin. There is not a greasy residue that you get with some body butters. I will be purchasing a full size container.

Fast Blast

Rated By: Anna on 4/3/2016 4:10:00 PM
Title: awesome product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
highly recommend this product, and this website, amazing customer service, helpful and fast!

Power Cleanse

Rated By: Mermaid Jane on 4/3/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: BEST CLEANSER


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my favorite face wash ~ Deep Cleans, Hydrates & Brightens!!!

Gold Lust Repair and Restore Shampoo

Rated By: Kelly on 4/2/2016 3:16:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have naturally curly and frizzy hair. I straighten it and it gets frizzy and damaged. However, since using this product I've noticed that my hair is no longer frizzy and it helps keep my hair from being damaged. I use this shampoo with the conditioner and repair mask.

Instant Eye Lift

Rated By: Sarah on 4/1/2016 1:25:00 PM
Title: Great product but they skimp on the amount

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE this product and would rate it higher, but at almost 40 bucks a pop you get a teenie bottle that isn't even FULL! Least they could do is fill it up. Feels like you are running out after even the first three uses.

PowerGlow™ Peel

Rated By: Jessie on 3/31/2016 10:41:00 AM
Title: Amazing!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received a few of these as samples as immediately went back in and bought the biggest box they sell! Love, love, love this product. I am almost 37 and fighting the aging process in a the most glowing way thanks to these! I have used several different exfoliators over the years and this is by far the best. Pricey but worth the money!

Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution

Rated By: Melanie on 3/31/2016 2:47:00 AM
Title: Great Night Serum


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sales associate at my local store recommended this serum to me over the midnight recovery oil, which I had been eyeing. I'm so glad I went with this instead. I've been using it under my moisturizer at night for 3ish weeks now and my skin looks much more even in tone and texture. I use about three drops to cover my entire face. Would definitely recommend this serum, especially with the m-61 power peel wipes.

City Block Sheer Oil-Free Daily Face Protector SPF 25

Rated By: Shelley on 3/30/2016 8:37:00 AM
Title: Perfect moisturizer for oily skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this moisturizer and have used it for years. It is the only moisturizer with sunscreen that doesn't make my oily skin act up. It does have a slight tint to it, which I like because I can put it on and head out the door when I want a makeup free day and still give my skin a little help with coverage and evenness. This product is fantastic! I have also tried the SPF 40 version, but found it didn't sink in and blend with my skin near as well.

The Lip Balm

Rated By: Ingrid on 3/24/2016 2:24:00 PM
Title: The smell alone..

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Makes it worth it. I bought this on a whim, being a lover of all things la mer.. I have to say, the scent alone makes it worth it. The balm is silky, not stick, and has an amazing cocoa/mint taste and scent. It lasts forever on your lips and a little goes a long way.

Intensité Crème Lustre Day SPF 30

Rated By: Lisa on 3/19/2016 4:23:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used many high end moisturizers before, but this one is by far the best. I was going to purchase Le Mer, and the sales lady suggested this product as it is results driven. My face showed instant improvement and received many compliments on my skin. I am 49 and recently lost some weight, so I wanted a firming line reducing product and this delivered. My only problem is the price as I now need more.....

White Sandalwood Body Wash

Rated By: ROSEANN on 3/16/2016 8:00:00 AM
Title: Milton Brown white sandalwood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, Love, Love it!

BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Kim on 3/15/2016 5:38:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this bb cream and am so glad the salesperson recommended it to me. I also bought the Recharge Cream and the two work really well together.

PowerGlow™ Peel

Rated By: Lauren on 3/7/2016 1:05:00 PM
Title: Amazing for my skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely LOVE this peel. It's quick and easy! I notice a HUGE difference in my skin when using it! Breakouts disappear overnight, my face is bright and radiance too! I just wish it wasn't so expensive :( otherwise, i would buy it all the time. I only buy it when my skin is in need of it!

SuperSoothe E Microdermabrasion Scrub

Rated By: morgan on 3/5/2016 11:05:00 PM
Title: My favorite product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my favorite skincare product. At the end of the day my skin feels dirty, even after makeup remover and skin cleanser. This clears my pores better than any other product.

''''Keep Young & Beautiful'''' Instant Firming Beauty Shot

Rated By: carriefelice on 3/4/2016 7:34:00 PM
Title: Miracle serum


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A definite repurchase. This gel serum does exactly what it says -- firms and lifts instantly. I have been mixing it with their Evercalm Moisturizer in the morning and my cc cream has never gone on better.

Fibrogene Line Response Nourishing Cream

Rated By: Sandra on 2/27/2016 1:03:00 PM
Title: Love Darphin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a nice moisturizer for my older, somewhat dry skin. A helpful Sales Associate at Blue Mercury suggested Fabrogene by Darphin. What a great suggestion! It is perfect for my complexion. My skin looked so smooth and healthy without looking too shiny . Fabrogene is a wonderful moisturizer at a nice price point.

Bright Blonde Shampoo for Beautiful Color

Rated By: Mariya Guryeva on 2/25/2016 4:24:00 PM
Title: Seriously don't waste your hard earned money

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had/have blonde highlights all over and I looked extremely blonde before. This shampoo legitimately made my highlights fade to the point where I'm a dark blonde and you can barely see them. Considering how much I pay for highlights I'm pretty unhappy. If I still had the receipt I would 100% return it. As far as how my hair looks overall there is absolutely no difference between this and any other shampoo I have ever tried which for the price is pretty ridiculous. I don't think I've ever used a color shampoo that actually made my naturally blonde hair+ highlights fade completely.

Eye Do Liquid Eyeliner

Rated By: Lucy C. on 2/22/2016 11:07:00 AM
Title: Not a good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love their eyeshadow, and was excited for this liner. Everytime I wore it, it smeared and ran so horribly. I tried it several times, to give it a chance, but each time was the same. I just line my top lid, but it would run under my eye, along with spearing in the crease. Not a good product.

Super Multi-Corrective Cream SPF 30

Rated By: EJ on 2/22/2016 8:33:00 AM
Title: Does what it says


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This moisturizer delivers on it's promise to lift and firm. I didn't even realize until I bought it a second time that it was an spf30 as many anti aging creams lack significant spf so I don't even look for it anymore and supplement with my foundation. This is one product I can use alone without my foundation if I want and my skin looks great! It has significantly faded by brown spots and makes my skin look fabulous.

Gold Lust Hair Oil

Rated By: Victoria on 2/16/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title: holy grail


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Most hair oils seem to just sit on my hair and not penetrate. After getting a big haircut I decided I wanted something really nourishing for my ends so I could grow it out and figured to give this a try. This is my first Oribe product so wasn't expecting much (since I've tried so many things), but I was blown away! Soaks right in and my ends have never felt so soft, or looked so healthy. I hate it's price, but it's so worth it. I will be buying this forever.

Multi-Active Night Cream Normal to Combination Skin

Rated By: Joan on 2/16/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Most Amazing Night Cream!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This night cream is AMAZING. I just recently started using it with the Multi-Active Day Cream and I am obsessed. I wake up with glowing skin that feels hydrated and healthy. I feel great going to bed knowing that my night cream is working through the night to fight visible signs of aging! I am never changing my skincare routine again!

Multi-Active Day Cream All Skin Types

Rated By: Joanna Curran on 2/16/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: Life-Changing Moisturizer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product has totally changed my skincare routine! People have been complimenting my complexion and I can really see my skin glow! The texture is amazing, it smells wonderful, and I'm fighting signs of aging? Home-run! My skin not only looks healthy, it feels healthy. I've even gone a few days without any kind of makeup or foundation! I have told all of my friends about this product and they're hooked, too. Thank you, Clarins for bringing this product into my life!

Now Kith

Rated By: Barbara on 2/12/2016 6:15:00 AM
Title: Wonderful lip gloss


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this lip loss, the consistency and the color are perfect. Staying power is not the greatest but I've come to accept we can't have it all in one product.

Velvet Matte Skin Tint SPF 30

Rated By: Nadia on 2/3/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: Amazing Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this tinted moisturizer on the first and started using it today. By far one of my many favorites from NARS. It truly makes my skin feel like velvet and its full coverage.

CC Cream SPF 50/PA+++

Rated By: Donna on 1/30/2016 1:13:00 PM
Title: Terrific New Product

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently switched over from the Trish McEvoy BB Cream(which I loved) to this product. I love the coverage it provides and especially the fragrance. It smells of light citrus when going on instead of chemical smell and it dissipates very quickly after application. I now have a new favorite cream!

Super Acids X-treme Cleanser

Rated By: Olivia on 1/27/2016 12:57:00 PM
Title: The BEST cleanser hands down

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Let me just start by saying I've worked in the cosmetics industry for almost 10 years, and i have tired every single cleanser for my skin on the market. I've liked many, loved few... but I have never loved and enjoyed a cleanser as much as this one. My skin was absolutely radiant, and the clarity of my skin was just insane. My skin has never looked so good. Thank you Rodial for the amazing super acids line. A little pricey but totally worth it!

CC Cream SPF 50/PA+++

Rated By: Leslie on 1/27/2016 10:19:00 AM
Title: Best CC cream I've used

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've tried so many CC creams since they first came out and never found one I liked, so I went back to my Dr. Jart BB creams -- until I discovered Lune + Aster. As the other reviewer points out, there is no orange or pink cast with this, which is a first for me. For some reason, most of the CC creams (even high end brands) turned orange or occasionally pink/gray. But not this.

Rich texture, but not too much. Just the right balance. I've been using a number of L+A products, and it's truly a luxe brand.

CC Cream SPF 50/PA+++

Rated By: Susan Loiacano on 1/22/2016 2:32:00 PM
Title: I can't live without!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product! I am in love with Marla's M61 line so I was so excited to hear that she created a make up line. I was always a Laura Mercier Tinted moisturizer girl for years, but I had to try this and it is amazing. I am hooked! It is now one of my I can't live without products! I have had many compliments on how wonderful my skin looks! Thanks Marla!!!!

Foil Frizz + Static Control Spray

Rated By: Mary Ann on 1/20/2016 5:42:00 PM
Title: FINALLY found my Holy Grail for STATIC HAIR


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have fine straight 60+ blonde hair that has endured static hair my whole life. I have tried Static Guard, dryer sheets, rubbed lotion on my hands then my hair only to make it super greasy. Read reviews on another site on line today and immediately drove quite a distance to get to Blue Mercury to purchase this item. I am so glad I did. Worth the drive and money. I sprayed it on my hair and all the static electricity went away immediately.

BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Robin on 1/19/2016 9:42:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm not a big foundation wearer. LM tinted moisturizer to date was the only thing I could tolerate wearing. But I wanted something without the parabens and phthalates, so went to Blue Mercury to see what they had. The sales woman recommended this (shocker) but I actually really love it. It's super lightweight, blends flawlessly into my skin and lasts all day - doesn't settle or start gooping anywhere. Plus it gives a great dewy finish! NOT a lot of coverage, which is exactly what I was looking for - I just wanted something to even my skin out while looking like I wasn't wearing anything at all. Not too much to ask with this - will be wearing it all the time!

Multi-Active Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20 All Skin Types

Rated By: Leah on 1/19/2016 7:31:00 AM
Title: love it!!!!!!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just tried this day cream and my skin feels amazing. The texture and scent is fantastic. I could immediately see a glow and it didn't feel heavy. Will try the night cream next.

Travel Size Dry Shampoo Light Tones

Rated By: AMS on 1/15/2016 5:11:00 PM
Title: Obnoxious, cloying scent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As a dry shampoo, it's alright--but the performance and quality of it is comparable to cheaper brands. The bigger issue for me is the fragrance. It is VERY strong in a floral-musky way and it doesn't fade with wear. It is there all day, and I felt self-conscious being around other people, because I hate when people wear too much perfume in public spaces. It gives me a headache and competes with/overpowers any lotion or perfume that you wear.

Bridal Lash

Rated By: Meg March on 1/14/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: Prettiest lashes!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this style. I wore them to a friend's wedding and everyone commented on my makeup! They look full but are actually really natural looking when they're on. I didn't have a problem applying them. Just give yourself a few minutes to practice. This brand also has a false eyelash applicator tool that I plan on purchasing because I am going to be wearing these lashes all the time!

Eye Opening Mascara

Rated By: JV on 1/11/2016 10:56:00 PM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best mascara I have ever tried, truly separates and triples lashes while providing lift and volume. Definitely more of a dramatic lash, perfect for a night out.

Vinoperfect Cell Renewal Night Cream

Rated By: Jacqueline on 1/11/2016 1:19:00 PM
Title: I love Caudalie Vinoperfect Night Cream!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use it twice a week, it's so effective and intense I like use this as a treatment after I exfoliate. It's very moisturizing and minimizes my pores immediately after applying! It speaks for itself! I really do wake up with new skin! No more big pores, oil, and if I have spots or very small pimple(s) they are gone in the morning. LOVE THIS!

Luxury Rose Set

Rated By: Tillie on 1/7/2016 8:28:00 PM
Title: AMAZING!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best Christmas gift I ever bought myself! I've used other Ren face products but hadn't tried the body line, all I can say is WOW! My skin feels so silky smooth and it has just the lightest hint of fresh roses.

Feu de Bois / Ski House Candle

Rated By: Amy on 1/6/2016 8:34:00 PM
Title: Fresh smell


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this candle in every room in my house. It smells clean and fresh and outdoorsy. It is subtle, but enough of a scent to take away any other cooking smells or smoky smell from the fireplace.

High Volume Mascara Jet Black

Rated By: Em on 1/6/2016 10:54:00 AM
Title: Best Macara Ever Made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried countless mascaras since tween-hood and this is by far and away the best one I have every tried! It's incredible, it gives length and volume and best of all doesn't smear or smudge. Best of all washing it off is a breeze, you just wet it with some warm water and rub away the fibers--no mess no need for eye makeup remover. I can't say enough about this incredible product!

Vitablast C Hand

Rated By: HeatherG on 1/5/2016 1:21:00 PM
Title: 3 Cheers for M-61 hand cream


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this while visiting NYC for Thanksgiving. I live in LA where it is very dry and I LOVE this hand cream. Light citrus fragrance, non-greasy and makes my hands very soft. It's also supposed to help with sun damage, so you can't beat that. I'm ordering more and plan to spread the love by gifting to some friends and family. It's hands down AWESOME... and Blue Mercury is an amazing store with a friendly owner and staff! Luckily they just opened a store in LA.

Thickening Dryspun Finish

Rated By: Kathryn on 12/31/2015 8:37:00 PM
Title: Didn't work for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I guess this is one of those products that works well for some, not so much for others. No thickening, full effect whatsoever on my short, fine hair.

Skin Foundation Stick

Rated By: lorraine on 12/29/2015 1:19:00 PM
Title: LOVE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of my favorite foundations ever. I'm seriously lazy when it comes to my makeup and i don't wear that much (because I use m-61s power glow peel pads I don't need it!) so I just use this as a spot fix on my face and cover up the little bit of redness by my nose and eyelids. I like it because it blends really well and stays pretty well put. I just dust a bit of setting powder on it and I'm good to go!

Age-Defying Dermabrasion

Rated By: Maria on 12/27/2015 11:44:00 AM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this product to anyone looking for the perfect exfoliant for sensitive skin. I have a very sensitive and dry face and this product works brilliantly!

Essential Shock Intense Retinol Fluid

Rated By: Sarah on 12/25/2015 5:03:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got a sample and I'm obsessed. Even my boyfriend noticed a difference overnight and I use it under my eyes. Amazing product

SPF 15 Gel

Rated By: jessica on 12/15/2015 1:55:00 PM
Title: Definition of Luxe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Honestly the nicest SPF I have ever used! The name is a bit tricky but trust me when that this product is IT. The "gel" formula is awesome and something I haven't found in any other product. Imagine the smoothest thing you have ever felt and this is it. Don't leave skin greasy or with a weird tacky feel like other sunscreens. The definition of luxe.

Thickening Shampoo

Rated By: Mike Kallay on 12/15/2015 7:05:00 AM
Title: Pack carefully


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product but the caps on the travel size crack about half way from the top to the bottom and can create a mess in your travel case.

Evercalm Anti-Redness Serum

Rated By: alexandria on 12/14/2015 6:59:00 PM
Title: Redness gone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used this product when I was broken out and my skin was very red and irritated. This serum immediately took my redness down by 50% and it felt so soothing. Love the way it feels hydrating without being to greasy.

Self Tan Express Bronzing Mousse

Rated By: SelfTannerQueen on 12/7/2015 10:16:00 AM
Title: Best Self-Tanner on the market


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've tried it all and this is the best self tanner on the market. The deal is, you're supposed to apply it and then take a shower to rinse it off after 1-3 hours depending on how intense you want it. I've left it on and I was fine. It's the deepest color, natural color, and if you use the mitt it goes on VERY easily. It's a foam consistency that is very easy to spread. The foam has a tint to it so that you know where you've applied. Other self-tanners go on clear so you have no flipping idea if you're doubling down in some areas and leaving blank spots.

The other thing I love about this tanner is that it doesn't have a weird smell. Don't get me wrong, it smells but not like a big chemical factory.

It does not have any glitter in it so your clothes won't be all sparkly (like the luxe dry oil which I do NOT recommend).

The color last for about a week... longer if you keep reapplying and bolster it up.

Self Tan Luxe Dry Oil

Rated By: WillingToTryAnything on 12/7/2015 10:11:00 AM
Title: Works well but has downsides

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think of myself as a self-tanning expert (pale and always uneven with the tan lines). I've tried everything from the cheapest Jergens at CVS to the top of the line St. Tropez.

The Luxe Dry Oil is misleading in that it is not "dry" at all. It's moist and does not dry fast or easily. In fact, sometimes it doesn't dry at all - your clothes mop it up. I've tried everything to see if it's my technique at fault, and there doesn't seem to be a solution. So if you don't mind standing around in your birthday suit for an hour while it "dries", then this is perfect for you.

Another negative is that it is full of glitter. Not great if you're going to work and you have sparkles ALL over your body. Why they would think that's a good idea, I don't know. It certainly wasn't a happy discovery for me. As you can guess, all of my clothes had micro glitter all over them when done.

Hydra Balm

Rated By: Deanna on 12/4/2015 10:02:00 AM
Title: Skin saver!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this product after I burned my skin on one area of my face. I was hesitant because my skin is prone to breakouts, but this completely saved my skin, and prevented it from scabbing. I highly recommend this!

Life Body Oil

Rated By: p on 12/3/2015 11:55:00 PM
Title: package frustration


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really enjoyed this product as it has a fresh smell. The oil feels great. The reason I will not reorder is the bottle. The opening is too wide and you can lose product with the big uncontrolled opening. Then your hands are oily and you can't get the cap twisted on again. The bottle becomes very slippery from your hands and is to high risk of dropping. I wish it came in a bottle with a top that stayed on but opened.

Clarimatte Invisible Pores Detox Mask

Rated By: Lana on 12/2/2015 9:40:00 AM
Title: Actually Works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have struggled with blackheads since my early teen years. Using this product even once minimized the appearance so drastically! I used twice this week and they are nearly all gone!! I highly highly recommend.

Bang the Dream

Rated By: wsquared25 on 11/30/2015 10:27:00 AM
Title: My New Favorite Polish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smith & Cult is my go-to nail polish this year. I use with another line's prep, base & top coat system and consistently get 10-14 chip free days (my extra tip is to wear gloves when washing any dishes). These two colors are in my shopping cart but I have/love Lo-Fi, Bang the Dream, Feathers & Flesh, Lovers Creep and Stockholm Syndrome topped with 1 coat of Vegas Post Apocalyptic. One Word Chorus lip gloss is also a winner!

Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner

Rated By: WW - from AFRICA on 11/24/2015 1:41:00 PM
Title: VIA VENETO - All The Way!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Enjoy Bold Black Liner for both Waterline and On Upper Lid; had been using LM Kajal Orient however keeping it sharp became quite challenging, CARLOS/Darien CT(yes CARLOS/the MuA!!!) showed me VIA VENETO!! on my eyes it performs better than UD Perversion (no smudging, migrating etc) - VIA VENETO is tres tres Jet Black, smooth on application and budge-proof (only came off with Trish Longwear Remover) - Finally Found the ONE - VIA VENETO!!! Big Thx Lisa and CARLOS, Darien CT.

Wake Wonderful Night-Time Facial

Rated By: Tanya Carl on 11/24/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: amazing results


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used the product after recovering from a surgery and its gave me back the radiance and glow I had lost. My skin felt hydrated and very bright. Loved the results in one night

Bang the Dream

Rated By: wsquared25 on 11/23/2015 8:07:00 PM
Title: Love for Smith & Cult


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smith & Cult is my go-to nail polish this year. I use with another brands (cleaner/prep, base coat & top coat system) and consistently get 10-14 chip free days (my extra tip is to wear gloves when washing any dishes). Smith & Cult outperforms all other polish brands I have tried (at price points both higher and lower than S&C). I have/love Lo-Fi, Bang the Dream, Feathers & Flesh, Lovers Creep and Stockholm Syndrome topped with 1 cost of Vegas Post Apocalyptic. One Word Chorus lip gloss is also a winner!

Intensité Line Erasing Serum

Rated By: Tara on 11/20/2015 11:31:00 AM
Title: Decent product - bad price point


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although this product might leave your skin feeling fresh, it certainly doesn't need a $600 price tag. Are you kidding me? $300 is much more like it. Results are improved skin but at this price point it needs to work magic.

All Day Luminous Powder Foundation

Rated By: TJ on 11/15/2015 11:01:00 AM
Title: Was great but since reformulated it breaks apart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying this particular product for 5 years and was extremely happy with it despite its steep price. However, earlier this year Nars reformulated this product at the same time it changed the shape of its compact. 3 purchases in a row, the product crumbled to bits after only using it for a couple of weeks. I can't afford to throw away $50 every few weeks, so I now have to find a new go to powder foundation. I'm extremely disappointed.

Infusion de Rose Nourishing Creme

Rated By: Marie on 11/14/2015 1:15:00 PM
Title: Feels and smells great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have very dry skin and I got this moisturizer because it sinks in quickly, doesn't feel greasy but still moisturizes. My skin feels instantly more comfortable and less tight after I apply it. It also has not clogged my pores. Most of all, it smells amazing, but it's a light scent that isn't overwhelming.

Creme Cheek Colour

Rated By: Marie on 11/14/2015 1:12:00 PM
Title: Beautiful sheer, buildable color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this in the coral color, which is beautiful. Easy to apply with fingers; a little goes a long way, but it is easy to get a sheer effect. Very natural looking, and lasts a long time. I have dry skin and I love that this is a creme, but it still stays put.

PowerGlow™ Peel

Rated By: Rachel on 11/11/2015 2:30:00 PM
Title: Can Not Live Without These!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use these everyday after washing my face. I am able to use these everyday because my skin is oily. For someone with dry skin, it would probably be too harsh to use everyday. My face is clear and beautiful when I use these and as soon as I run out, my skin starts breaking out. It is so obvious when I haven't been using these peels because my skin will completely change. I am so glad I found these. They are life changing! I would recommend this product to all of my friends!

Lash Curling Mascara Jet Black

Rated By: Elizabeth on 11/10/2015 11:35:00 AM
Title: Okay product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This in an okay product. No smudging, comes off easily when removing, and easy to apply. However it is not worth the high price. It does not give a lot of definition to my lashes. There's nothing extremely bad or phenomenal about this mascara. I could find an okay drugstore mascara for a quarter of the price!

Daily Microfoliant

Rated By: CFK on 11/10/2015 4:56:00 AM
Title: Daily Essential


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Simply one of the best products out there. Skin feels amazing after using this. Gentle enough to use every day. Price is not bad either. You get a fairly sizeable container of this and I use only a small amount. (Instructions say 0.5 teaspoons. No idea if I use that much, but I simply pour a little in my hand, mix with water to create a paste and then spread it all over my face and rinse.) If I were only going to use one product, this would be it.

La Petite Lash

Rated By: Meg March on 11/4/2015 3:08:00 PM
Title: Beautiful, subtle lash


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in love with this lash style, La Petite. It's a subtle style and no one knew I was wearing false eyelashes. I have very sparse lashes and am going to start wearing these more often! There is only so much a good mascara can do. I have always been apprehensive about trying false eyelashes, but this brand has really pretty, natural looking styles.

The Radiant Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 25

Rated By: Busterbird on 10/29/2015 2:25:00 PM
Title: I have tried them all - this is the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I found this product when my favorite associate excitedly showed me the display when it first arrived in the store. She knows that concealer and I have a mostly hate relationship, and she was convinced this was one I would love. I was skeptical. Many a makeup artist has sworn that I would love their concealer, and only one had come close before. I was convinced I would just have to live with my dark circles.

NO MORE! This product is great. The key is to use only a teeny tiny amount - it's highly pigmented and you need almost zero product. It will last forever at the rate I'm using it. I apply with the tiny brush just to the circles right next to my nose, then I blend blend blend - no pulling, I just pat gently with my ring fingers.

I am instantly brightened and don't get the tell tale "concealer in the fine lines" effect that I get with every other concealer I've tried.

Pricey? Yes. Value? GREAT - because you need to use so little. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

SuperSoothe E Pomegranate Lip Balm

Rated By: Elisa on 10/28/2015 5:22:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After 3 days of using it, my lips have never been softer!

Vitablast C Serum

Rated By: vbloodworth on 10/28/2015 3:30:00 PM
Title: Holy Grail Beauty Product!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using this product for about two years and it has become my number one Holy Grail beauty product. I will use this even if I put nothing else on my skin, and I notice an immediate brightening. I’m 50 and am constantly being complimented on my skin and for looking younger than I am. Win/Win!

Vitablast C Serum

Rated By: Valerie Bloodworth on 10/28/2015 3:28:00 PM
Title: Holy Grail Beauty Product!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using this product for about two years and it has become my number one Holy Grail beauty product. I will use this even if I put nothing else on my skin, and I notice an immediate brightening. I’m 50 and am constantly being complimented on my skin and for looking younger than I am. Win/Win!

PowerSpot

Rated By: Eileen on 10/28/2015 2:03:00 PM
Title: Highly effective miracle product! Never used anything as effective!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a miracle formula that effectively eliminates or greatly diminishes blemishes overnight. I've used many products, both prescription and over-the-counter, and have never had anything work so well and not completely dry out my skin at the same time. Just dip a Q-tip into the bottle (do not shake the bottle beforehand) and dab a little on your blemishes before bed. It does show up as a white paste on your skin, as if you used baking soda toothpaste, but becomes transparent by the morning, Along with it goes your blemishes, redness, inflammation, etc. Truly a great product and highly recommend you try it!

Moss & Mint Classic Candle

Rated By: blonde | editor on 10/26/2015 11:53:00 PM
Title: Totally divine fragrance


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been obsessed with this fragrance for a few years now. And since taking my loyalty from Sephora to Bluemercury, I'm delighted to have something delicious to add to my beauty order! I burn this candle for a couple of hours almost every night. It starts in the bedroom, and after a while the fragrance makes its way into the living room. It's so incredibly calming, and invigorating at the same time. Needless to say, by bedtime the bedroom smells divine, and the scent lingers for some time. Bonus: I think the scent chills out my beagle. He's always blissed out at the foot of the bed!

P.S. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five is because it's not available in the big three-wick candle. Please carry these! So much more fragrance, my house smells like heaven!

Gentle Shampoo

Rated By: blonde | editor on 10/26/2015 11:43:00 PM
Title: For super-soft and shiny hair, this is a must


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a short crop with an undercut, plus natural blonde hair made blonder by chemical treatments, so my hair can dry out fast. I use this with the BB super rich, and it's a great combo. It leaves my hair so shiny and soft (the kind of soft where you just want to touch your hair all day), and my hair just *feels* clean. With such short hair I like to try different shampoos and conditioners (tiny bottles last me forever!) and I have been alternating this with Davines' LOVE shampoo and conditioner. But I think LOVE this combo more!

Super Rich Conditioner

Rated By: blonde | editor on 10/26/2015 11:39:00 PM
Title: Great product, doesn't weigh hair down


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a short crop with an undercut, plus natural blonde hair made blonder by chemical treatments, so my hair can dry out fast. I use this with the BB gentle shampoo, and it's a great combo. It leaves my hair so soft (the kind of soft where you just want to touch your hair all day), and despite being "super rich" it does not weigh my hair down or leave any residue. With such short hair I like to try different shampoos and conditioners (tiny bottles last me forever!) and I have been alternating this with Davines' LOVE shampoo and conditioner. But I think LOVE this combo more!

Mineral Shower Gel

Rated By: blonde | editor on 10/26/2015 11:32:00 PM
Title: Lightweight, moisturizing and smells amazing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am never happy with most shower gels I've tried. There's always something wrong with the consistency, the fragrance, or it dries or enrages my sensitive skin. This, however, is my new go-to. It's lightweight and smells fantastic, and my skin is noticeably softer and more hydrated. I'll definitely have it in my arsenal to take on dry winter skin!

Blemish + Age Defense

Rated By: Vsingh on 10/25/2015 6:10:00 PM
Title: Great for Erasing Blemishes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I struggled with acne and the pigmentation scars it left behind for a long time. This product faded the blemishes quite quickly, and almost completely eliminated my breakouts. The bottle ran out after near nightly use for six months, and I noticed my acne returning, so I am re-odering.

Resveratrol Lift Night Infusion Cream

Rated By: AP1228 on 10/19/2015 8:54:00 AM
Title: Overnight face lift- love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This night cream is so beautiful & changes my skin overnight. Upon awakening, my skin feels firmer & less saggy. The scent is so nice & feels amazing.

Lotus Youth Preserve Radiance Lotion

Rated By: Mollie on 10/19/2015 3:30:00 AM
Title: Best facial cream!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got a sample of this product with another blue mercury purchase and am now buying a bottle for myself! This stuff rocks! It is non greasy, lightweight, and leaves your skin feeling moist, conditioned, and leaves a healthy glow. I love it!

CC Cream SPF 50/PA+++

Rated By: Helene Lichtman on 10/18/2015 10:47:00 AM
Title: Love,Love this product!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been through SO SO many tinted moisturizers, BB creams, & CC creams-and this is by far the BEST I've tried!! I purchased 03 medium/deep for summer into fall-and 02 medium for winter-and the colors are right on target!! No orangey cast or pinky cast-just true skin colors!! I also love the non-chemical SPF in this product-makes my beauty routine so simple!! It is dewy & just beautiful on my 56 year old skin-please DON'T discontinue this EVER!!

Fast Blast

Rated By: Mary on 10/17/2015 2:57:00 PM
Title: Fast Blast


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My skin absolutely loves this product. I highly recommend it and it is money well spent, I am still on my first bottle it's lasted me over a year as I use it generously no more than 3x a week.

Seaweed Night Cream

Rated By: Leslie on 10/7/2015 10:39:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A nourishing night cream that is rich enough to leave my skin soft and smooth the next morning, but isn't heavy and doesn't clog my pores. I'll have to see if it's strong enough for cold weather, but I've been loving it these last few months.

Daily Microfoliant

Rated By: rha2002 on 10/6/2015 7:08:00 AM
Title: Great for dry skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this product in the bluemercury anniversary giveaway. I have dry, flaky and sensitive skin. This product is effective without being too harsh.

PowerGlow™ Peel

Rated By: rha2002 on 10/6/2015 7:04:00 AM
Title: Great product for 50 and over


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received a few samples and fell in love with this product! My skin is smooth and glowing. I use it every 2-3 days.

Resveratrol Lift Eye Lifting Balm

Rated By: melissa on 10/4/2015 9:11:00 PM
Title: Silky, Plumping & Delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My title says it all....love this new lightweight eye balm. It has helped so much with my crows feet and dehydration around my eyes and lips!

Resveratrol Lift Firming Serum

Rated By: melissa on 10/4/2015 9:09:00 PM
Title: Amazing Serum!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my new go to for a great firming, hydrating and plumping serum. I use it for my face, neck and chest :)

Baked Bronzer Necker Island

Rated By: Ellen Colleluori on 10/3/2015 1:20:00 PM
Title: Turned orange when applied

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I take partial responsibility for my unhappiness with this product. All three shades of this bronzer are described EXACTLY the same online even though they look noticeably different. I called for a description and was told Necker Island has the most pink (I'm very fair and I have yet to find a bronzer to replace a discontinued one that I loved, that doesn't pull orange or looks like brown powder on my face). This looks like a very light tan in the container and went day glo orange on my face. No trace of pink that I could see. Buyer beware.

Shampoo for Beautiful Color

Rated By: Stephanie on 10/1/2015 8:22:00 AM
Title: Love this Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After trying this product I immediately received comments from people on how healthy my hair looked! Leaves hair soft with a great shine. I have colored my hair my entire life and have finally found the product I have been looking for to keep my hair healthy and looking great!

Resveratrol Lift Eye Lifting Balm

Rated By: Megan on 9/29/2015 11:52:00 PM
Title: very fast results and amazing on lips!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Whoa. I've been using this for 2 weeks now on my eyes and lips and my baby crows feet have almost gone away completely. My eyes look big and bright as well but the coolest thing is the effect this product has had on my lips. They are literally bigger. I thought I was imagining things but I feel more weight to them as well when I speak. It feels almost similar to the feeling of juvederm I've had in the past. WIN.

Midnight Blueberry Lip Scrub

Rated By: SparkleGirl on 9/29/2015 1:20:00 PM
Title: BEST flavor ever.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this flavor is fantastic - one of my favorites from the line..... it's sweet and delicious and gorgeous on my nightstand

Overnight Retinol Repair

Rated By: paisley on 9/24/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: amazing !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used Retinol products in the past and either they irritate my skin or I see no difference. This product, when mixed with the cream, is great. My skin feels much smoother and brown spots are fading.

Baked Bronzer Kona

Rated By: Brittny on 9/24/2015 8:19:00 AM
Title: BRONZE BOMBSHELL

4 of 4 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the 2nd L + A bronzer that I own. This one has less shimmer than the Tarifa but has enough that it's more of a satin finish. It doesn't make you look glittery or 'wet' like some other bronzers can. It's very complimenting to my olive skin tone and I'm sure will be just as good as I gain/lose color over fall and winter. I use this and add a light application of Tarifa over it which creates the most amazing sunkissed glow. It's also a true brown, not brassy or orange!

RealGlow™ Primer

Rated By: BRITTNY on 9/24/2015 8:14:00 AM
Title: GLOW ON!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this last week after my initial purchase with L + A. This creates a beautiful sheen on your face before you apply any makeup. I wear it under BB cream and because of the BB not having much coverage, it lets the primer still shine through which I love the look of. I'm not sure if this is prolonging the wear of my makeup but just based on how beautiful it looks, I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Cleansing Foam

Rated By: Andrea Espach on 9/17/2015 1:19:00 PM
Title: Beauty Staple


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using this cleanser for years. It removes all my makeup the first time and leaves my face feeling fresh but not dried out.

BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Leslie on 9/15/2015 10:11:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am using a sample given to me by the awesome guy working in the 6th Avenue (Greenwich Village, NYC - everyone in that store is the very best!) store last Friday, and am loving it. It's just what I've been looking for in a BB cream -- moisturizing without being too heavy or oily and it gives luminous, buildable coverage.

Resveratrol BE

Rated By: Rachel on 9/14/2015 4:55:00 PM
Title: Best face product EVER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The moment I started using the product, my skin started glowing. I have been a skinceuticals fan for years and loyal to the CE Furlic product. My plastic surgeon friend recommended Resveratrol when I asked her why her skin (at 50) looking so amazing. I can never go back to CE Furlic. I am torn between telling the World about my new discovery or keeping the secret to myself, else every will start looking years younger, too.