Customer Reviews

596 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page

Shampoo for Beautiful Color

Rated By: Stephanie on 10/1/2015 8:22:00 AM
Title: Love this Product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After trying this product I immediately received comments from people on how healthy my hair looked! Leaves hair soft with a great shine. I have colored my hair my entire life and have finally found the product I have been looking for to keep my hair healthy and looking great!

Resveratrol Lift Eye Lifting Balm

Rated By: Megan on 9/29/2015 11:52:00 PM
Title: very fast results and amazing on lips!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Whoa. I've been using this for 2 weeks now on my eyes and lips and my baby crows feet have almost gone away completely. My eyes look big and bright as well but the coolest thing is the effect this product has had on my lips. They are literally bigger. I thought I was imagining things but I feel more weight to them as well when I speak. It feels almost similar to the feeling of juvederm I've had in the past. WIN.

Midnight Blueberry Lip Scrub

Rated By: SparkleGirl on 9/29/2015 1:20:00 PM
Title: BEST flavor ever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this flavor is fantastic - one of my favorites from the line..... it's sweet and delicious and gorgeous on my nightstand

Overnight Retinol Repair

Rated By: paisley on 9/24/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: amazing !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used Retinol products in the past and either they irritate my skin or I see no difference. This product, when mixed with the cream, is great. My skin feels much smoother and brown spots are fading.

Vitamin C + E Lip Gloss Soccer Mom

Rated By: BRITTNY on 9/24/2015 8:29:00 AM
Title: Shim Shimma!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This gloss is beautiful! It's a nude(ish) color with shimmer. Shimmer ladies, not glitter! It's perfect and probably my favorite out of the 5 L + A glosses that I own already. This is certainly the one gloss you can wear a nude, pink, brown, mauve liner underneath it and it still look great paired with anything! I usually will just wear it alone and I'm always happy with the way it looks. :-)

Vitamin C + E Lip Gloss PhD

Rated By: Brittny on 9/24/2015 8:26:00 AM

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nude, nude, nude! This is what a nude gloss should be! No shimmer in this one but it mutes out the pink in my lips just enough where I don't look washed out. I pair it with the 'natural lips' liner from Laura Mercier for added "nude". I love L + A!!

Vitamin C + E Lip Gloss Entrepreneur

Rated By: Brittny on 9/24/2015 8:24:00 AM
Title: Baby Doll Pink

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This gloss is a beautiful baby doll pink shade. It looks darker in the tube vs. when it's applied. It has a small amount of shimmer but nothing that is "child like" or not flattering.

Vitamin C + E Lip Gloss Artist

Rated By: Brittny on 9/24/2015 8:22:00 AM
Title: Coral!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect coral shade of gloss. No shimmer, not sticky at ALL! Just enough color and it doesn't settle into lip lines or feather outside the lips either.

Baked Bronzer Kona

Rated By: Brittny on 9/24/2015 8:19:00 AM

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the 2nd L + A bronzer that I own. This one has less shimmer than the Tarifa but has enough that it's more of a satin finish. It doesn't make you look glittery or 'wet' like some other bronzers can. It's very complimenting to my olive skin tone and I'm sure will be just as good as I gain/lose color over fall and winter. I use this and add a light application of Tarifa over it which creates the most amazing sunkissed glow. It's also a true brown, not brassy or orange!

RealGlow Primer

Rated By: BRITTNY on 9/24/2015 8:14:00 AM
Title: GLOW ON!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this last week after my initial purchase with L + A. This creates a beautiful sheen on your face before you apply any makeup. I wear it under BB cream and because of the BB not having much coverage, it lets the primer still shine through which I love the look of. I'm not sure if this is prolonging the wear of my makeup but just based on how beautiful it looks, I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Cleansing Foam

Rated By: Andrea Espach on 9/17/2015 1:19:00 PM
Title: Beauty Staple

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using this cleanser for years. It removes all my makeup the first time and leaves my face feeling fresh but not dried out.

BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Leslie on 9/15/2015 10:11:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am using a sample given to me by the awesome guy working in the 6th Avenue (Greenwich Village, NYC - everyone in that store is the very best!) store last Friday, and am loving it. It's just what I've been looking for in a BB cream -- moisturizing without being too heavy or oily and it gives luminous, buildable coverage.

Resveratrol BE

Rated By: Rachel on 9/14/2015 4:55:00 PM
Title: Best face product EVER!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The moment I started using the product, my skin started glowing. I have been a skinceuticals fan for years and loyal to the CE Furlic product. My plastic surgeon friend recommended Resveratrol when I asked her why her skin (at 50) looking so amazing. I can never go back to CE Furlic. I am torn between telling the World about my new discovery or keeping the secret to myself, else every will start looking years younger, too.

Essential Shea Pot de Creme

Rated By: Jennifer on 9/11/2015 9:51:00 AM
Title: My go-to for curly hair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this product for years to keep my hair soft and shiny, both when I air dry it to wear it curly or heat style it to wear it straight. I sometimes wander from this product to try other products, but I always come back to this cream. It's so easy to use: just put it on damp hair and air dry, then run your fingers through to loosen it up. I don't need any other styling products when I'm using this one.

Stratosphere Volumizing Mascara

Rated By: Brittny on 9/10/2015 11:05:00 AM
Title: Lush

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited about this brand that I actually put this on OVER my mascara as soon as I opened it. I'm almost positive I was the first official purchase of this amazing brand and I love it. No flaking or eye irritation, my lashes look lush and healthy. I'm so excited to see what else they come out with!

Baked Bronzer Tarifa

Rated By: Brittny on 9/10/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: Ama-zing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited to see this simple, clean, glowing makeup line I went to my BM store BEFORE lunch to buy a few things. I picked this up and the mascara which are both 110%. I love this entire concept of bronze, glowing minimal makeup. Hopefully they come out with maybe a tinted lip balm, flesh toned lip liners to go with these glosses. Those are next for me - as soon as they're on shelf!

Poetic Waxing Kit

Rated By: Victoria on 9/8/2015 6:11:00 PM
Title: If I could give it 0 stars I would..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So i thought that $50 was an insane price for a tub of hard wax in the first place, but I love Bliss products and figured this would probably be a great quality wax and worth the price. I am an esthetician and to save time and, well, money (though clearly not in this case) I usually wax myself - pits, brazilian, you name it, and I know what I'm doing. When I got home and opened the box to find a tiny cup NOT EVEN HALF FULL of wax I was so mad I wanted to return it right then and there. I would have been better off just paying to get it done since it looked about enough for 1.5 uses anyway.. but I decided to suck it up and try it, again hoping for quality, and in fact this wax is a JOKE! Hard to spread, stuck to my skin, painful and flaky.. Just not good. I so wish I could get a refund. As a long time bliss lover I am beyond frustrated and disappointed with this product. DO NOT BUY.

SuperSoothe E Pomegranate Lip Balm

Rated By: Jennifer S. on 9/7/2015 4:19:00 PM
Title: good lip balm, bad packaging

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the formulation of this lip balm but after only a few uses the product began to seep through below the threads where the cap is screwed on. It made a mess in my handbag.

Uplifting Serum Eyelids Definition

Rated By: Susan Richardson on 9/1/2015 2:15:00 PM
Title: Finally -

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've used eye products for years - I'm 54, have taken good care of my fair skin - and while many moisturize well, this is the first product that has truly firmed up the eyelids for me. My eyes are more comfortable now on a daily basis - the effect was pretty much immediate. I do need to follow up with an intensive moisturizer, but my day and evening routines definitely start with this.

Beauty Booster Lip and Cheek Color

Rated By: Shirah Brown on 8/19/2015 7:52:00 AM
Title: Perfect for on the go

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chubby stick does it all. The color is rich, and though I don't use it on my cheeks it reminds me of the NARS multiple, which also own. I love the Perfect Plum, which goes with pretty much anything and if you want to wear gloss over it you can really redefine the way the color looks. It's moisturizing and long-wearing. Also, added plus is the twist to dispense, no sharpener needed. Highly recommend.

VINOPERFECT Complexion Correcting Radiance Serum

Rated By: Shirah Brown on 8/19/2015 7:40:00 AM
Title: Cannot live without this as a sun lover.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product works miracles. No joke. Keep reading. I tried samples of this product, and as someone who in the summer frequently gets sun spots, even though I wear sunscreen in everything, was blown away by the results of this product. I am only 29 and already see signs of sun damage from years of lacrosse, coaching in the sun and days at the beach. In a weeks time, this product when used sparingly morning and night begins to visibly fade spots. It is incredible and highly effective. I recommend this to anyone for this morning skin regiment.

Makeup Remover Cleansing Water

Rated By: Shirah Brown on 8/19/2015 7:36:00 AM
Title: Nice product, not effective

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love Caudalie products, and I think this is a "nice" product. I found this product does well at refreshing and gently toning the skin. I did not find it particularly effective with removing make-up, particularly mascara/eyeliner. And so for the price, I think it likely makes more sense to just buy a make-up remover and use a toner / less expensive micerlla water separately.

Hydraboost Eye

Rated By: Shirah Brown on 8/19/2015 7:29:00 AM
Title: M61 Power Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this eye cream on and off and keep returning to it. I have been told you don't want to use products back to back because they begin to lose effectiveness, hence why I keep trying other things in between. Alas, this really reduces fine lines, and dark circles. I don't have severe shadows or puffiness, but in general I think for my age (29) and under $100, it does work well. I need to use very little morning and night, which makes this purchase economical.

Run-Through Detangling Primer

Rated By: Shirah Brown on 8/19/2015 7:09:00 AM
Title: Oribe wins again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using a slew of hair primer / detangler products, with hopes that Oribe would develop something. Sure enough, this product exceeds expectations. Not only does it smell heavenly, but my fine hair is instantly detangled and ready for styling. I really swear by Oribe and find you need to use very little, making the product bang for the buck.

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: olviia on 8/18/2015 9:45:00 PM
Title: my 1st review on site

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used three of these peels over 6 days and i really did notice my skin looking clear tight even and pores were clean !

Overnight Retinol Repair

Rated By: schlumpfine on 8/8/2015 4:14:00 PM
Title: Love it!! Works well and smells amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I started using Retinol Repair a week ago and already notice a difference in my skin, particularly some shrinking sun spots. I've been using equal parts retinol and buffer cream with no adverse effects. This smells wonderful as well!

Overnight Retinol Repair

Rated By: schlumpfine on 8/8/2015 4:02:00 PM
Title: Great product - smells delicious, works well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I started using this a week ago and see a noticeable difference in sun spots on my face. I've been using this with the Dermalogica Buffer Cream that came with it, currently mixing equal parts retinol and buffer. Since I have had no reaction, I may begin with 75% retinol and 25% buffer cream. It has that wonderful dermalogia scent as well.

Age Control Eye Cream

Rated By: Mermaid Jane on 8/3/2015 7:03:00 PM
Title: Lovely Light Eye Cream

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful Product ~ light and effective ~ Great for my sensitive skin!!


Rated By: Amber Janssen on 8/3/2015 2:58:00 PM
Title: Not worth the 18.00 a bottle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is only satisfactory. Goes on smooth like many brands do and there are some pretty colors. Also, the bottle is super sweet looking. However, it chips just as quickly as the affordable drugstore brands so next time I'll save my money and buy something for 5 bucks!

Superbly Efficient Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant Cream

Rated By: rebelchanteuse on 7/31/2015 12:22:00 PM
Title: Lifesaver!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only deodorant and anti-perspirant that has ever worked for me. I've tried all of the womens' brands in the drugstore, and some of the mens', so I finally decided to take the plunge and see if the more expensive product. There's absolutely no comparison. It's very effective at controlling perspiration and masking odors. I can't recommend it highly enough. It's more than worth the cost.

Black Tea Age-Delay Eye Concentrate

Rated By: rebelchanteuse on 7/31/2015 12:16:00 PM
Title: Amazing Results!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I could not believe the incredible improvement I saw in the fine lines under my eyes and at the edges after only a week, and I've seen continued improvement since then. It's an excellent product to apply under makeup as it moisturizes and smooths the skin so thoroughly that the makeup doesn't settle in the lines. I've been using fresh products for at least ten years, and I daresay that this is my favorite.

Côte d'Azur Hair Refresher

Rated By: Kim on 7/31/2015 11:14:00 AM
Title: Crown Refresher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this product to use as a scent refresher for my hair and to help tame static control during an extremely dry winter, when hat head left me with a charge. Also, I had a job that required me to enter buildings in the community where I was exposed to smoke, animals, and conditions where harsh odors permeated the air. With an extremely keen sense of smell I was unable to eliminate the lingering odors that had enveloped my head & upon departure was concerned I would carry this with me. Oribe Cote D'Azur Hair Refresher had just come out and worked like a charm, allowing me to get rid of the smells that were now trapped in my head. The travel size spray conveniently fit in my bag and easy enough to use in my car. The amazing scent not only freshened by hair, but refreshed my outlook and allowed me continue on without being self-conscious that I smelled like where I had come from. Try using if exposed to cigar or cigarette smoke, a fireplace, strong cooking odors, pets or stale air. Also, use after your gym work-out to freshen up or on "in-between shampoo days", as well as to eliminate static cling in very dry environments.

Gold Lust Hair Oil

Rated By: Kim on 7/31/2015 10:28:00 AM
Title: Multi-Tasking Golden Sheen Serum

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gold Lust Hair Oil provides an enlightened-effect to locks while locking in nourishment. You only need a few drops of this multi-tasking oil to get results that last all day. Use it on dry hair after styling for sheen, lock in nutrients from precious oils, tame any split ends or fly-aways as well as adorn your crown with essential oils that smell amazing. You can emulsify a few drops between hands and distribute evenly through damp hair to style a smooth blow-out that finishes with a sun-kissed golden effect. Precious oils enhance the health of your hair as well as scent your locks and provide sheen without weighing it down.

Thick Dry Finishing Spray

Rated By: Kim on 7/31/2015 9:58:00 AM
Title: Lighter than Air Amplifying Styler

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thick Dry Finishing Spray worked like a charm on my fine/thin hair to give a thickened, fuller style. This product bolsters volume and gives a light spring to finish your "hair-do" without any residue. Thick dry finishing spray has fleeting but divine, barely there scent that won't overpower. It has a toucy of "memory recall" because when I applied some heat the following day, (used the blow-dryer to lift the roots on dry hair), it sprung back to its original style without having to apply more product!! The only consideration as with all Oribe products is the price, but as the saying goes, " you get what you pay for!"

Brilliant Cleanse

Rated By: Lauren Zuniga on 6/18/2015 11:55:00 AM
Title: Awesome product!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome product!! I've tried & tested many products in the last few years on my dry/sensitive skin and sometimes blemished skin. The results with other products have either been too drying, caused breakouts, or made my skin look dull.

This product was given to me as an in-store sample and I absolutely loved it from the 1st time cleansing with it. It is creamy so it does not dry out my skin and leaves me feeling thoroughly moisturized even into the next day- when I cleanse at night. This is it, I've finally found something that works for me and also keeps breakouts at bay. It also has a nice aromatic smell with just a hint of citrus. A bonus the sales person told me about is using this as a spot treatment when I do have a blemish-the alpha-hydroxy component just shrinks it right up overnight. Great product-highly recommend it and if you're on the fence you can always go to a local store and get a sample to try it out to see for yourself!

Divine Legs

Rated By: wsquared25 on 6/5/2015 1:00:00 AM
Title: Easy Application & No Transfer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tried this as an alternative to faux tanning products. Two pumps per leg gives me a well-balanced bronze for the day (I let it set about 20 minutes and then top with Moroccanoil's shimmer body oil). No issues with transfering to clothes etc.

Travel Size Glimmer Shine

Rated By: wsquared25 on 6/5/2015 12:51:00 AM
Title: Great New Discovery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tried this at the bluemercury store in Tucson and was immediately hooked. Love the extra shine and protection it gives my hair. The perfect finishing touch - I recommend it to everyone!

Shimmering Body Oil

Rated By: wsquared25 on 6/5/2015 12:47:00 AM
Title: Fun in a bottle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love to use the Moroccanoil Shimmering Body Oil on top of Body Butter (even more fun in the summer on top of bronzer/faux tan on my legs. Also can't beat the extra moisture in the desert heat!

Mineral Body Exfoliator

Rated By: Amy Wells on 5/31/2015 5:27:00 PM
Title: Luxurious! Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a sample! I love it. I immediately went online to order some. It's such a treat! Gentle but effective with a mild but very pleasant scent.

C E Ferulic

Rated By: Kelly Everson on 5/27/2015 7:38:00 AM
Title: I just love It

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product to keep lines and aging at bay. It is endorsed by a lot of dermatologists. Best price and detail review covered here -

Ranch House - Big Sky Candle

Rated By: Kelly on 3/15/2015 7:49:00 PM
Title: The BEST Candle Ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These candles are the best. Long and clean-burning. Delicious, strong scents. Big Sky is my fav. It smells like a ranch full of cowboys.

Instant Eye Lift

Rated By: Kelly on 3/15/2015 7:44:00 PM
Title: Can't live without it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my go to under eye concealer. Perfect coverage for my light makeup routine.

Beauty Balm Instant Solutions SPF 35

Rated By: Josie on 3/12/2015 9:46:00 AM
Title: Great Coverage and wonderful for Sensitive skin

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product and I dont need to use any concealer to hide any spots. Plus overtime it lightens the acne spots on my skin. I do still like to us serum under my skin as well just as an added plus. I just wish it did not cost $85 for one tube. But you dont need a lot I am on my first tube I will see how long it will last me.

The Lip Balm

Rated By: Melanie on 3/10/2015 8:51:00 AM
Title: Love this lip balm!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is by far the most enjoyable lip balm I have ever used. It smells GREAT, tastes (yes!) great and feels wonderful on the lips. Within one day of use in a very cold and dry climate, my lips feel great. I was hesitant at first because of the price but I know now that the pan of balm will last a long time. It is well worth the price!


Rated By: Tara on 3/5/2015 1:20:00 PM
Title: Using everyday

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Started using in the late fall and I love it. I'm using this every morning after cleansing and toing and prior to moisturizer with SPF. (Keihls cleansing milk and toner and Dermalogica moisturizer w/ SPF 50). The consistency is great, 7 drops is plenty for the whole face and neck, and it absorbs right in leaving no residue. Plan on keeping it as part of my regimen. Excellent value too!

The Cure Ultra-Nourishing Cuticle Repair Cream

Rated By: Jennifer Jacobs on 3/5/2015 8:39:00 AM
Title: Worth every penny

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best cuticle treatment I've ever used. You don't need more than a small dab, so the jar lasts a long time. The product keeps cuticles moist (and therefore not "snaggy") much longer than any other cream or oil I've tried - and I've tried a lot!

Lash Curling Mascara Jet Black

Rated By: Christine on 3/3/2015 4:20:00 PM
Title: Best Mascara I've Ever Used!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Trish McEvoy's Lash Curling Mascara is Jet Black is my go-to mascara and my #1 beauty recommendation to friends and family. It's unlike any other formula out there. It never leaves raccoon eyes, never smudges, and lasts all day. Plus it really thickens my lashes. I love that a little bit of water or eye makeup remover washes it all away instantly. It's like magic. Warning: If you rub your eyes it can crumble off. Also some people pull on their lashes to "pick" it off, but that can rip out your lashes (which is a big complaint people have about Trish's mascaras). If you apply and remove this mascara properly it will be your new best friend.

Purifying Foam Cleanser

Rated By: Summer on 3/3/2015 3:29:00 PM
Title: Excellent Face Cleanser

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this face wash! Have been buying it for years!!!

Black Tea Age-Delay Eye Concentrate

Rated By: Krista Michalis on 3/3/2015 12:59:00 PM
Title: Great eye cream!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've tried samples of various brands in the past and they've always irritated my eyes. This eye cream moisturizes well and isn't at all irritating. Goes on smooth & skin absorbs it quickly, easily apply under eye concealer over it with no issue. A tiny bit goes a long way, definitely recommend!

8 Flower Nectar - A Precious Youth Elixir

Rated By: Busterbird on 3/3/2015 12:48:00 PM
Title: Ahhhhh - so good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this item at the annual 20% off promotion. The Darphin rep was on site, so I got to hear more about all the Darphin products. I initially shied away from the oil, thinking it was messy and not right for my skin, but then she applied it to my skin. Just three drops (face only). The beautiful fragrance sold me at first, but the non-greasy feel on my skin sealer the deal. I apply this nightly as the last step in my skin care routine. I use four drops (the instructions call for five). I warm them between my hands, then pat gently over the face, neck and decolletage. It's a bit of a ritual that I love, because the scent is so relaxing. In the morning, my skin is firm, fresh and even a bit radiant. I love this product, and will definitely purchase it again! The only issue I have with the product is that it is difficult to pour the small amount of product I need into my hands without feeling like I might be wasting it. I would suggest a glass dropper as part of the package to make this easier. Even so - I give it FIVE stars. Enjoy.

Vitablast C

Rated By: Krista Michalis on 3/3/2015 11:42:00 AM
Title: Great C&E Serum

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first serum I've ever used. It's wonderful, light, non-oily, my skin immediately absorbs it, and I like the overall change I've seen with my complexion. Pricy but the bottle will last a long time because you don't need much. The only con is it turns my hand/fingers orange, hence 4 stars. I'm not sure if that's normal or if I got a bad batch ...

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: Krista Michalis on 3/3/2015 11:38:00 AM
Title: Love the Power Glow Peel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have fair, sensitive, breakout prone skin. These peels are amazing, gentle but you'll immediately notice brighter, clearer skin and minimized pores. I follow with the M-61 C&E serum and hydroboost moisturizer at night and my skin is so fresh in the morning. I was given two as a sample, and noticed a difference after the first one. I immediately went back to purchase more, and picked up a couple samples for my roommate, who has already purchased more. Life changing for your face. Get a couple as a sample, you'll be back!!

Smart Custom-Repair Serum

Rated By: Jean Marie on 3/2/2015 11:29:00 AM
Title: wow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using this product for only two weeks and I am already able to feel a difference in my skin. It feels noticably more hydrated. The product does not feel heavy on my skin. It was just what I was needing and am grateful to have found it!

Fabulips Instant Lip Plumper

Rated By: imstillstanding on 2/28/2015 10:50:00 PM
Title: Best Lip Peptide Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in my 50ies, work outside in MI and don't look my age. I am an avid user of skin care products. Bliss Fabulips is the best all around lip product I have found.

City of Compton

Rated By: Jennifer Witt on 2/24/2015 12:10:00 PM
Title: Highly Recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a gorgeous, summery bright pink shade. With a basecoat and topcoat, lasted over a week and was still going strong - I took it off to put on a different color.

Brilliant Cleanse

Rated By: Kimberly Steeves on 2/22/2015 7:33:00 AM
Title: Try this product if you are on estrogen blocker.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a drawer full of cleansers. This is the only one I will ever use. Please don't stop making!

Satin Lip Pencil

Rated By: jacki mohr on 2/19/2015 10:24:00 PM
Title: It's great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very subtle peach. I have fair skin and blonde hair and didn't see too many photos of women with blonde hair (mostly olive and tan skin on blogs) rocking this lipstick color but I am glad I did. I wear khaki and plive green eye shadows and goodness did this make my eyes pop! This is expensive but a little goes a long way. Just a quick swipe gives a hint of color and if you were to able it like lipstick you get a strong vibrant peach. So you can play around on the shading. Great purchase and I am about to buy another right now since this is 1-2 dollars cheaper on bluemercury than the department shows (hey, I am cheap :) )

Hydraboost Eye

Rated By: Lynn on 2/17/2015 10:26:00 PM
Title: Best eye cream around

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
absolutely love this eye cream! It is are all m61 products!

Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner

Rated By: Stephanie on 2/16/2015 8:02:00 AM
Title: Not durable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color is so bold and beautiful but smudges so easily. It lasts about an hour and then is smudged beneath my lower lash line and has mostly disappeared from my upper lash line. Back to liquid and gel liners.

Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rated By: Stephanie on 2/16/2015 7:56:00 AM
Title: Moisturizer must try

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This moisturizer is the perfect for an everyday foundation look. For being a tinted moisturizer, it has a lot of pigment. It gives the face a little shine and glow, and even though I have pretty oily skin, I don't find the shine too be too much.

Organic Aromatic Purifying Balm

Rated By: HANNA on 2/16/2015 12:10:00 AM
Title: AMAZING nighttime balm!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This balm was introduced to me by an esthetician at a BlueMercury spa and I could not be happier with it. I apply it at night after cleansing and it soothes and calms my skin. A little goes a long way which is really nice because of the price, and in the morning my skin is balanced and visibly looks so much better. It lightens scars, minimizes pores, brightens my complexion, and leaves my skin looking brighter and clearer. Highly recommend!

Breakout Clearing Foaming Wash

Rated By: HANNA on 2/15/2015 11:41:00 PM
Title: Excellent for Body Acne and Bumps

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great lightly foaming cleanser for those who tend to break out on their back or chest or who get those annoying red bumps because of sweat, sports bras, or itchy sweaters. It's a little too drying for my skin but works wonderfully to clear up my body before an event. Has a great light citrus smell and leaves my skin calm and bump-free. Would recommend it to all ages!

SuperSoothe E Makeup Remover

Rated By: Vanessa on 2/14/2015 3:27:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Makeup Remover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After using this product for the past week, my skin feels and looks AMAZING. Most makeup removers are good at removing makeup, but they strip your skin of oils, leaving it dry and even cracked. This stuff is heavenly. It removes all my makeup, but leaves my skin feeling better than ever! It's remarkably hydrating.

Royal Blowout

Rated By: Anonymous on 2/6/2015 7:20:00 AM
Title: I wish I knew about this sooner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have the thickest hair and it takes FOREVER to dry and I hate to wash it due to the time under the hairdryer. This product slightly speeds up the drying process. It really does work! It also leaves my hair smelling fantastic.

Fast Blast

Rated By: Anonymous on 2/4/2015 7:26:00 PM
Title: good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked it as a mask after I cleansed. I use routine cream cleanser and then this mask and got amazing results. I'm thinking it was the combination of the two.

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: Lisa on 1/31/2015 7:56:00 AM
Title: Love!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this exfoliating peel. It is so gentle and works for a wide range of skin issues. it brightens, improves overall texture, pore size, discoloration, and gives you glowing skin the next day! I have very sensitive skin and have never been able to use a peel without regretting it. I would itch and burn and it would take a month to get my skin balance back. This product has made me a believer in peels for sensitive skin! Works wonders!

Trinity Wrinkle Reducer

Rated By: Shirley H.Stewart on 1/23/2015 7:04:00 PM
Title: Not any difference

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am not sure if it works as I do not see any different. I have used it over 1 month not every day, I do not see any improvement. How long will it take to see results?

Fast Blast

Rated By: Deborah Duvall on 1/21/2015 7:32:00 PM
Title: Love this

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of my new favorite products. Two minutes in the morning after I wash my face and my skin is soft, smooth and virtually poreless. With this and the peel packets, a gal I worked with asked me what kind of skincare I use because I have virtually no wrinkles. I will be 49 this October, so that is a HUGE compliment. I love the M-61 products so far. They have made a major difference in my skin. It looks the way I wish it had looked all my adult life. I suffer from breakouts and wrinkles, which hardly seems fair in combination, and these products address both those issues beautifully. I am a fan and will never look back.

Supershine Light Moisturizing Cream

Rated By: Kathy on 1/15/2015 11:57:00 AM
Title: Really, Really Good!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received a sample of this and its wonderful! I've been growing out my layers so not cutting them as much has left the ends dry and damaged. I've tried so many serums and oils and they either seem to just disappear into my hair without helping much or they weigh my fine hair down and make it look greasy. This is the first product I've found that really makes a big difference. Smooths and repairs my damaged hair and makes it look healthy. I use it on slightly damp hair. Love it!!

Extra Illuminating Moisture Balm

Rated By: Lauren on 1/14/2015 12:26:00 AM
Title: Bobbi does it again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy I bought this. Not only is the tube it comes in A step up but this moisturizer is everything. Keeps winter skin baby soft and gives you that celebrity glow that everyone craves. I am a bartender and have been complimented on how glowey my skin is countless times. I use this only once in the morning and then I apply my makeup. I don't wear foundation but I do use bronzer and highlight and my skin is still glowey underneath that. I don't reccomend putting in places prone to shine. T-zone ext. have not tried putting it on before bed. Think it's better to not sleep in but is perfect for that morning wake up.

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: Marcus on 1/11/2015 4:44:00 PM
Title: What a great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The employees at your store on King St. did right by me and suggested a great product that I'll never stop using. Not only does it work, it works in ways that they don't tell you. I use the Power Cleanse, Power Glow Peel (2-3 times a week), Vitablast C hand cream and the new shaving cream. It all works. The power glow peel does wonders for my pores and it's so good that sometimes, I don't need a moisturizer after I use one. The Power Cleanse dried my face out the first time I used it but that didn't turn me away from the product, I continued to use it and my faced has adjusted and it works great!! The only bad thing about their products are the prices BUT my mom told me a long time ago, you get what you pay for! My wife has always appreciated the amount of time and effort I put into taking care of my skin, so to all of the men out there; use M61!!

Hydraboost Moisturizer

Rated By: Carmen on 1/8/2015 10:38:00 PM
Title: Found my perfect moisturizer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this along with the peel pads and they are a perfect team. I use it every morning under my makeup and it works great as a moisturizer/ primer. Keeps my skin moisturized in the crazy Chicago winter.

Smooth Finish Flawless Fluide

Rated By: WW - from AFRICA on 1/7/2015 10:19:00 PM
Title: HG Foundation!!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had been using Chanel Perfection Lumiere/Beige Ambre 34 and it was working marvellously however as expected with age, my skin has been changing (still fantastic however it is now producing slightly more oil). I was matched to LM Smooth Finish Flawless Amber and I contour with Nutmeg - makes me look Spectacular and lasts the full work day!! Thanks Lisa and Nikky, Darien, CT Store - You are both Marvellous!! Got several tubes of my favourite YSL Lipstick/Le Mat - Rouge Rock(203) from and Tania & Tania at the Westport, CT Store - are Absolutely Fabulous too!!

Radiant Creamy Concealer

Rated By: Uxuepi on 1/7/2015 5:22:00 PM
Title: Creamy yet dry finish concealer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought it t use is as an under eye concealer. I love the coverage, the color selection (I am a make up artist) and the double action as concealer and highlighter. But when I apply it to the under eye area, minutes later it creases almost in everybody and it sets into the fine lines, giving an older look to my client. I guess it is worth it to spot concealing or highlighting around the face but not for the under eye area.

Divine Oil

Rated By: Uxuepi on 1/7/2015 5:14:00 PM
Title: Not worth the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although the Caudalie Oil is considered a dry touch oil, it never gets absorbed by my skin, it feels oily even 10 minutes later and that's not the point of a dry oil right? I love the smell though. I honestly enjoy way more the Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse, lovely incredible smell, really dry touch (you can even apply it to the hair without weighing it down or feeling greasy) and skin feels moisturized and really soft.

Silk Creme Foundation

Rated By: Uxuepi on 1/7/2015 5:08:00 PM
Title: One of the best fundations I haver ever tried

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a make up artist and it works GREAT almost in all skin types. It works perfectly all around the year and in different climates. It goes a long way so you only need a little bit. I apply it with a foundation brush in summer and with a beauty blender in winter to retain extra moist in the skin . It has a semi matte natural finish. It is easy to over do it so make sure you only use a little bit. It lasts a long time on the skin so it is perfect for those special occasions. It applies best after the Laura Mercier primer. Really worth the money.

Brilliant Cleanse

Rated By: Caitlin on 1/6/2015 1:16:00 PM
Title: Still trying to love this cleanser! Help!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a 26 year old female, with semi-sensitive skin. No real active acne, but get cystic hormonal breakouts occasionally. When I first started this cleanser, I loved it. I will say that it totally brightened my skin right up, and the overall tone and texture looks and feels amazing. I think I may have jumped into using too much of the cleanser too soon (2 times a day)? But my cheeks and forehead now have small colorless bumps (like clogged pores) which I never had previously. I also began using the hydraboost serum and moisturizer, so I know that I am properly moisturizing after I cleanse my face. Stopped using the cleanse for a few days, and the bumps are slowly going away. Really want to love this line, but I think the AHA's might be too strong for my sensitive skin? Any suggestions are welcome!

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: rose on 1/4/2015 8:57:00 AM
Title: This one is a Keeper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I tried a lot of peels where you need 2 - 3 steps, irritated my skin and caused over drying. This one is def the winner: one step easy application and awesome glow and plumbed skin after couple of applications!!!!

JetGlow Cream

Rated By: Pamela Colbert on 1/2/2015 3:32:00 AM
Title: Blown away by results

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I came into BlueMercury because I love the store. The sales associate made recommendations for M61 line. I had 3 samples. PowerCleanse, JetGlow Serum and JetGlow Cream. Going back to stock up and purchase full sizes. I had aging spots and dryness and after looking in my car mirror during the day I am blown away at how "Hollywood" my skin looks. Clear, radiant, youthful!

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: Katie on 12/27/2014 1:31:00 AM
Title: First time I actually woke up with radiant skin (as promised)!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm 22 years old and this is the only product (out of thousands) that I've noticed working in the first couple days of use. Most of my acne is hormonal/stress related, but I'm limited to the birth control types that do not contain estrogen due to migraines so unfortunately it does not help with my skin problems. Sometimes my skin is pretty clear aside from the small bumps on my forehead.. But then randomly I'll get bad break outs that I have a hard time getting control of (deep ones on cheeks, small painful ones around my mouth) and it's really frustrating. I love this peel because not only has it improved the acne I had when I started using, it has also prevented any new break outs. I use this peel a couple times a week paired with the cleanser and serum. I really love it!

Repair Blow Dry

Rated By: Kristin on 12/24/2014 8:47:00 AM
Title: Love this!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I apply this to my hair after towel drying it. I love how it makes my hair feel extra healthy and smooth. Looks even better when doing a blowout with a round brush!

Fresh Fig Hand Creme

Rated By: Paris Calcagnini on 12/21/2014 5:16:00 PM

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried many hand creams, and this one takes first place by far. You do not need a lot, and it is not super pricey (it's nice, so it's not cheap, but it doesn't break the bank and is worth every penny). It has a lovely fig scent that lasts a long time. It is thick and luxurious, but not greasy. It provides a long lasting moisture that quenches parched knuckles. It is a real treat and great!

Vitablast C Hand

Rated By: Paris Calcagnini on 12/21/2014 5:12:00 PM
Title: Nice moisturizer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Light citrus scent (nice), and provides a good amount of moisture-- not incredibly long lasting, but pretty decent (one of the better hand creams I have tried). There is a lot of cream in the tube. Slightly pricey, but kind of worth it :)

Ylang Ylang Replenishing Hand Cream

Rated By: Paris Calcagnini on 12/21/2014 5:09:00 PM
Title: Nice smelling, not thick

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lightweight, but smells good. It doesn't offer lots of moisture, but just enough for hands that need a little bit of a hydration boost. I would recommend this more for its smell. It is also a convenient size-- a good product to just toss in your bag and carry with you throughout the day

Facial Fuel Non-Shine Lip Balm

Rated By: Paris Calcagnini on 12/21/2014 5:06:00 PM
Title: A nice, minty treat for moisture seeking lips

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a good chap stick. I really favor it for its minty quality. It also gives a long lasting coat that seems to protect the lips (not necessarily penetrates them with moisture though).

Vinoperfect Day Perfecting Fluid SPF 15

Rated By: Paris Calcagnini on 12/21/2014 5:01:00 PM
Title: Perfect Day Moisturizer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this as a face moisturizer for my dry to combination skin for 3 years. It is lightweight, sinks right into the skin, but offers just enough moisture. The more you put on, the more moisture you get, but it always sinks in and doesn't feel greasy.

Hydraboost Moisturizer

Rated By: Christina on 12/17/2014 6:18:00 PM
Title: Irritating and not moisturizing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I decided to try this moisturizer after receiving samples of the M-61 power glow peels and fell in love. I thought if one product is that amazing in the line, maybe all of them are miracle products. I was veryyy wrong. This product did not moisturize in the slightest. It left a very gross film on my skin that would rub off, making my skin feel dirty. It also made my skin get dry, irritated patches. I should have listened to the multiple employees that seemed hesitant to recommend the product. I would not recommend this product at all, but would 100% recommend the M-61 power glow peels!

Antioxidant Hydramist

Rated By: Sally on 12/12/2014 4:54:00 PM
Title: Perfect for dry winter skin

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a sample and it was love at first spritz. I have ultra sensitive skin that gets extra dry and flaky esp in winter and I use this throughout the day with makeup or without. I find the mist to be moisturizing, refreshing and soothing. It also works well before a makeup " touch up" to avoid having to redo your makeup. I would gift this to a bride to be or anyone who needs their makeup and skin to look perfectly fresh. I purchased a full sized for myself already and refill the sample bottle for my purse.

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: Danielle on 12/1/2014 11:07:00 AM
Title: Used this to get gorgeous wedding skin!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used this product in combination with the M-61 Vitablast C serum to prep for my wedding. I had gone to the BM store in Fairfax and asked a Laura Mercier rep working there how to get rid of some dark spots that had formed on my face over the summer. She recommended (and raved about) the M-61 Power Glow Peel at night and M-61 Vitablast C serum for morning which was her daily routine. Her skin was flawless so I decided to give it a try. She was not employed by BM - and I say that to show she wasn't recommending this product line because it's made by BM - she was recommending it because it's amazing and very reasonably priced. After just over one week of using the products, my face was glowing. I would highly recommend this for anyone trying to even out skin tone and get rid of dark spots. I will never stop using these products!

Imperial Millesime

Rated By: Linda Ahrens on 11/29/2014 2:23:00 PM
Title: Best fragrance ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first tried this perfume about 12-15 years ago when a free sample was put in an order for haircare from a different apothercary. I have been hooked since and am now out and hope Santa will bring me some. This is the best year round fragrance I have ever tried and one of the only ones on my perfume tray.

Moisturizing Renewal Cream

Rated By: sas07 on 11/28/2014 1:08:00 PM
Title: Harsh chemicals

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cream burned my face, and not from the glycolic acid. It contains Diazolidinyl Urea, which is a very harsh ingredient and one that many people are allergic to or can't tolerate. Dermatologists routinely check for a reaction to Diazolidinyl Urea in skin allergy tests. Since this was a sample it did not have the ingredients listed on the product so I didn't know it contained Diazolidinyl Urea until I had a bad reaction. I've since thrown it out, sadly. I wish Revive would stick with more natural ingredients. I'm glad I did not purchase this product since it's pricey, and for me, harmful. Maybe others can tolerate these chemicals, but why risk it?

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: Anna on 11/27/2014 11:30:00 AM
Title: Amazing product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I went to a store looking for new foundation. The sales girl prepped my skin with one of peels and when I looked in the mirror I was in shock. One peel completely changed the look of my skin! I have tried every product on the market and this is the only one that has ever made my skin look so radiant and healthy. I left with the product and could not be happier with th continued results. Would highly recommend.

Power Glow Peel

Rated By: Nikita on 11/25/2014 1:59:00 PM
Title: My new favorite product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The power glow peel gives amazing results. After only a few uses I saw results in the clarity of my skin. It tingles a bit when you apply it but it quickly goes away- trust me it works. I use these along with the power cleanse (which is also amazing for my oily skin). This is a product I plan to keep around for a while.

Foundation Primer

Rated By: Olivia Mariani on 11/23/2014 11:38:00 AM
Title: Great for layering under lightweight foundation

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this primer because it smoothes my pores but I have tried primers that are a little more mattifying which I prefer.

Signature Moisture Mask

Rated By: Carla on 11/22/2014 5:17:00 PM
Title: Great for contolling static!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this mask. I have fine color treated hair and static is a constant problem for me; that is until I used this conditioner. My hair is soft, manageable and static free. Many masks weigh my hair down and make it look flat. Not this one! This is my new cold weather must have. It is on the pricey side, but a little goes a long way.

Dry Texturizing Spray

Rated By: Paige on 11/22/2014 1:44:00 PM
Title: Perfection!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After having my hair cut recently I purchased the 2.2oz bottle as a test run for my new LOB(Long Bob). I read review after review on Dry Shampoos, from beauty blogs to beauty store websites and they all seem to have the same issue with leaving some type of white residue. I have dark brown hair and I didn't want to settle for powdery hair and Oribe was everything i needed sans white residue. This Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray was a dream in comparison to all of the others especially when it adds a beautiful scent, great texture and a lot more volume for several days. Usage is really based on how much texture and volume your looking for in your hair style. 5 STARS!

Sugar Lip Serum Advanced Therapy

Rated By: Leann on 11/20/2014 9:17:00 AM
Title: Not On Par with Other Fresh Products

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was sadly dissapointed by this new treatment by Fresh. Their other lip products are amazing, have great texture and scent/taste. Upon using this on my lips and talking, some inevitably migrated to my mouth and it was disgusting. While I don't know what it was that give it that taste, it wasn't something I could tolerate to see if the product did what it was supposed to. I would recommend trying before buying in case you feel the same.

The Concentrate

Rated By: Patricia on 11/16/2014 11:44:00 AM
Title: Miracle in a bottle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this last year, and it has lasted me a year. It is perfect for anyone who wants to heal old scars, acne scars, or if you have a breakout the pimple heals over night. It is perfect for post peels, or harsh skin care treatments. I use this after my laser treatments, or a chemical peel. Can't rave enough about this product.

Crème de la Mer

Rated By: Patricia on 11/16/2014 11:36:00 AM
Title: Best moisturizer ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so skeptical at first about la mer. Boy was I wrong, pricey yes, but my skin has never looked better. I used to break out occasionally but not since using la mer. It keeps your skin perfectly balanced and moisturized. People have been commenting on my skin and I love the anti aging benefits from using their line too.

Clearing Mattifier

Rated By: Anonymous on 11/12/2014 10:16:00 PM
Title: Received expired product - TWICE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was shipping an expired product. They sent a replacement which arrived 5 days after the original. Unfortunately the replacement was expired as well (same month June 2014. It is November 2014 as I write this review). For such an expensive product I think it is horrible that they are sending out expired merchandise over and over.