Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20, Tinted Moisturizer, Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer, NARS Tinted Moisturizer, Kiehl's Tinted Moisturizer, Bobbi Brown Tinted Moisturizer
Home :: Laura Mercier Face :: Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 :: Write Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 Reviews!

Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20, Tinted Moisturizer, Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer, NARS Tinted Moisturizer, Kiehl's Tinted Moisturizer, Bobbi Brown Tinted Moisturizer Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20
Laura Mercier Oil Free Tinted Moisturizer is a sheer, lightweight, buildable foundation that can be worn by all skin types but especially those with acne prone, sensitive or oily skin.

1.7 fl. oz./50ml

*For our Get The Look - Natural Dewy Skin email - this product is best for people with oily or combination skin. If you have normal to dry skin try Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20.
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good Great for on the go!
Reviewed by: Poonam Guinn Friday, April 19, 2013
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 to a friend? YES
Pros: SPF! Great coverage!
Cons: Can still be a little chalky
Purchased From: Laura Mercier Counter
Review: Tinted moisturizers are great for when Im in a rush, I usually keep this in my bag. It provides even coverage, but be sure to warm it up in your hands before applying it, the SPF can make darker skin, like mine, look a little chalky.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product
Reviewed by: miri Monday, April 08, 2013
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 to a friend? YES
Pros: tube lasts for months; looks great on skin
Cons:
Purchased From: bluemercury
Review: Gives perfect amount of coverage with only a very small amount of product needed. My skin looks like my skin, not airbrushed or cakey. The color stays on for the entire day.

The tube lasts for months- I've had mine for over a year!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good perfect for a day at the beach
Reviewed by: kirsten Carbone Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 to a friend? YES
Pros: sun screen
Cons:
Purchased From: blue mercury westfield
Review: I really only use this when I go to the beach, which it is perfect for! It has enough SPF and still gives me some coverage which I love. Its light and great around the pool or beach and even stays on after taking a dip in the water! I love that this is all I wear on days at the beach.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Extension of my own skin
Reviewed by: SM Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 to a friend? YES
Pros: Feels like my own skin
Cons:
Purchased From: Blue Mercury
Review: I have tried multiple foundation for daily use and this is the only one that looks natural as my own skin. I have occasional acne and it has not increased my breakout in last few days. Will update the review if that changes. It is light and even the tone. I use concealer on the spots I need more coverage. I prefer this light coverage on most of my face and concealer on blemishes instead of using more coverage on all of my face.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Best Tinted Moisturizer
Reviewed by: Anna Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: This TM is a cult classic for good reason!

I am nineteen and have dry to normal pale skin.

LM TM gives the coverage of a lightweight foundation but has moisturizer in it so it feels lightweight. It is flawless to apply! This gives the most coverage out of all the TM's I've tried, except Tarte's. Tarte's has similar coverage but feels less moisturizing.

I took off one star because it oxidizes on my skin because it is oil-free. I'm on my third tube, I'm hooked!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good LM tinted moist
Reviewed by: Kay Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I have oily skin and at times I feel that this TM actually increases the oil level. However, this has a great sheer coverage that evens out your skin tone without giving you a heavy make-up feel. So, for that reason alone I don't mind if my face is a little dewy. Product blends well and seems to stay on throughout the work day. I would buy this again, but I will also be keeping an eye out for something even better.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fabulous!
Reviewed by: Allison Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 to a friend? YES
Pros: Smooth, sheer and long lasting.
Cons: The color can be a little flat, so use an illuminizer!
Purchased From: Shrewsbury, NJ
Review: I have tried many tinted moisturizers and this is tops, year round. I layer it with a sheer moisturizer in the summer and a heavier one in the winter, which is just how I like it. I also blend in a little illuminizer to make my skin shimmer a little. Great stuff!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Not Lightweight
Reviewed by: Ash Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Would you recommend the Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 to a friend? NO
Pros: None
Cons: Heavy, Too orange, Felt more like foundation
Purchased From: Bluemercury.com through Amazon
Review: I purchased this in Bisque and the color was way too orange and there was nothing lightweight about it. It was thick and it didn't cover like moisturizer more like heavy foundation and it felt like that on my face as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Stay connected with us

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

...or join our mailing list

Powered by ShopVisibleEcommerce Solution