Trish McEvoy High Volume Mascara Jet Black (Trish McEvoy 9122295944), Mascara, Best Mascara, Bobbi Brown Mascara, Trish McEvoy Mascara, Laura Mercier Mascara, NARS Mascara, T LeClerc Mascara, High Volume Mascara
Home :: Trish McEvoy Mascara :: Trish McEvoy High Volume Mascara Jet Black :: Write Trish McEvoy High Volume Mascara Jet Black Reviews!

Trish McEvoy High Volume Mascara Jet Black Trish McEvoy High Volume Mascara Jet Black (Trish McEvoy 9122295944), Mascara, Best Mascara, Bobbi Brown Mascara, Trish McEvoy Mascara, Laura Mercier Mascara, NARS Mascara, T LeClerc Mascara, High Volume Mascara Trish McEvoy High Volume Mascara Jet Black
This revolutionary tubular volumizing mascara forms water-resistant tubes 360° around lashes, dries instantly and cannot smudge or smear. Better than waterproof, the 24-hour formula stays just-applied looking yet slides off with only warm water without leaving a trace. The precision brush grabs lashes at the roots to lengthen even the shortest hairs for the look of a naturally lush lash line. 5 g / .18 oz
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Trish McEvoy High Volume Mascara Jet Black
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent My One and Only
Reviewed by: Christina Thursday, April 04, 2013
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the High Volume Mascara Jet Black to a friend? YES
Pros: Doesn't smudge, flake or run
Cons: Wish it came in brown not just blace
Purchased From: Blue Mercury, Westifield New Jersey
Review: When the make up artist used this mascara on me during a make over I was highly skeptical that it would do everything she said it would.....Well, she was right....I have used MANY mascaras from inexpensive to high end and Trish McEvoy's High Volume Mascara is in a class all it's own. It goes on super easy, stays put ALL DAY and comes off super easy. Although it is a little pricey a little goes a long way. I wish Trish would consider making it in brown too! FANTASTIC mascara!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent WOW! I love this mascara!
Reviewed by: MT Saturday, November 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the High Volume Mascara Jet Black to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Clarendon, VA
Review: I have used a number of high-end brand mascaras, from Chanel to La Prairie, but Trish McEvoy is thus far the best! First of all, it did not smudge at all, despite of me walking around on a windy day without my sunglasses. The brush is awesome, it grabbed every single lash, even in the corners of my eyes. And - the best part - it was so easy to remove in the end of day! I am addicted :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best mascara ever
Reviewed by: Ruedog Sunday, October 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the High Volume Mascara Jet Black to a friend? YES
Pros: Doesn't smudge
Cons: Difficult to take off
Purchased From:
Review: This is the best mascara I have ever tried. It doesn't smudge. It takes effort to remove but well worth it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Only Mascara I will use from now on, been using it for 3 years now or more. Wear Contacts works great with them!
Reviewed by: April Thursday, June 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the High Volume Mascara Jet Black to a friend? YES
Pros: DOESNT SMUDGE, SMEAR, COMES OFF EASILY, GOES ON EASILY, DONT NEED TO USE EYELASH CURLER, TWIRL THE WAND AS YOUR PUTTING IT ON SLOWLY, AND THE CURL HAP
Cons: Dont have any, which it didnt cost 30.00 !
Purchased From: Princeton NJ
Review: GREATEST MASCARA EVER...for all the reasons listed above!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Unique product!
Reviewed by: Katie Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the High Volume Mascara Jet Black to a friend? YES
Pros: lengthening, thickening, gentle, easy to remove
Cons: can clump a little bit
Purchased From: Bethesda, MD
Review: I had never heard of "tube" mascara until talking to a sales associate at blue mercury about this product. It literally forms a tube around each lash, making it thicker and darker. The total effect is eye-popping, and the tubes stay in place all day long until you wash off. Although the mascara itself is water-resistant, the product slides off easily when you wash your face.

Like any mascara, you need to make sure to gently jiggle the applicator brush while applying, otherwise you can get lashes that stick together. If applied properly, however, that is not a problem.

Occasionally I will get a small clump or two, but more care with application seems to improve that as well.

Overall, a fabulous mascara. It has now replaced my Lancome definicils!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Mascara I have tried!
Reviewed by: Vanessa Gardner Thursday, April 28, 2011
Would you recommend the High Volume Mascara Jet Black to a friend? YES
Pros: Doesn't Smudge or Run!
Cons:
Purchased From: Blue Mercury-Charleston, SC
Review: This mascara is better than Benefit Bad Gal Lash, Dior Lash, and Big Fatty! I have tried them all but even waterproof mascara will smudge and run on my oily eyelids and skin. I decided to try this after a makeup artist put this on me. Not only does it create massive volume and length, it doesn't run at all, even after sweating and hot summer heat. It slides off effortlessly with warm water and doesn't stain towels or washcloths! I LOVE this and it is my new favorite mascara!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Mascara!
Reviewed by: Emily Fiorenzo Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the High Volume Mascara Jet Black to a friend? YES
Pros: you don't need eye makeup remover to remove it
Cons:
Purchased From: bluemercury
Review: I love this mascara, because it slides off with just warm water and it doesn't stain my towels after washing my face!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good fave mascara!
Reviewed by: Erin Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the High Volume Mascara Jet Black to a friend? YES
Pros: stays on all day and then some!
Cons: tough to remove, comes off best in a hot shower
Purchased From: online
Review: I love this mascara! It stays on all day and all night and keeps my lashes long and dark.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Stay connected with us

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

Blue Mercury Facebook Link

...or join our mailing list

Powered by ShopVisibleEcommerce Solution